or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel

3 Sawatdirak Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - The Hidden Oasis in Patong Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - The hidden Oasis in Patong Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest welcome area Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool and Main Building Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Villa Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Villa
Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Villa Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pavilion villa Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Breakfast View Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Exterior Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Exterior Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Family Suite Room Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bathroom and Toilet Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bath sink Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Fitness room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
842 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (842)
Sort by:
David S. Couples Australia, July 8, 2012
Perfect setting for our Thailand experience!

Exceptional building and room quality, lovely atmosphere, friendly staff, great location, nice & quiet, wonderful gardens and delicious breakfast.
9
My partner and I absolutely loved this hotel. It was the perfect hideaway from the busy Patong frontage. The quality of the hotel building is amazing - lovingly cared for timber construction. The gardens are immaculate and we could not fault the facilities - except the shower pressure could have been a bit stronger, and one of the machines in the gym needed some maintenance. Outdoor tiles were a bit slippery when wet (it rained the entire time we were there nearly) but it depended on the shoes you were wearing. Staff were very friendly and the massage hut was great - same price as on the street but you didn't have to leave the hotel. We would definitely stay there again. I wish I was there now.
Chananporn P. Couples Thailand, July 7, 2012
Peaceful hotel and great location

Location
9
hotel is just 5 minutes from the beach and 10 minutes walk to bangla road. few choice for breakfast but it was great. they serve you real ham and sausages. if you love steak or french food this the hotel i recommend for the restaurant la boucherie hotel staff are friendly to thai guest unlike some other hotels. only thing to complain is the smoke alarm in the room turn on by itself without any issue twice around 3.00am on the last night of our stay.
Graham A. Couples Australia, July 7, 2012
A delightfully presented village type hotel.

This hotel exudes charm of a typical Thai disposition.
9.7
The hotel, reasonably priced,has a delightful Thai ambience to it. The garden settings are a delight to behold and a haven from the hustle and bustle of the outside world. Our room was a delight and quite spacious, though I am not sure that all of the rooms would be as bright as the one we were lucky to acquire. The dining staff, as well as the cleaners, were most gracious and helpful people. However, the one drawback is the negativity and sometimes non-co-operation of the reception staff, a factor, which I believe has been noted by many. I do not understand this aspect, particularly in a place in Thailand and heavily dependent on the tourist trade. Your front office is the first impression and must be first class and this does not happen here - more to the pity, as it sours an otherwise superb establishment.
Travel tip: The Phawadee offers great rooms in idyllic surrounds, far superior to those big, modern hotels. Let there be more of them or at least do not let us lose these types of accommodation.
Alan T. Couples Australia, July 6, 2012
Friendly service and good location

Nice looking building, great pool, large room, nice gardens
8
Only stayed here for 2 nights but would definitely come back to this hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Away from the hustle and bustle but well within walking distance to the main area.
Tee Y. Solo travelers Singapore, July 6, 2012
Relaxing, complete getaway

Large rooms, comfortable bed, centralised location to attractions
8.7
Chen Y. Groups China, July 2, 2012
nice environment but a little bit old decoration

very good environment, the rooms look like located in the tropical forest.
7
Over all the hotel is good. Good location, you can walk to the beach within 5 min.Good environment, many trees and tropical plants around your room.Very nice breakfast,actually, I like the decoration of the dining room, very relaxing. However, the furniture and decoration inside the room is very old. The receptionists at front desk are not friendly. They seems not like to answer any of our questions.
Erin B. Couples New Zealand, July 2, 2012
Fantastic hotel

Hotel was awesome, great room with balcony overlooking pool. Breakfast was incredible, huge selection.The staff were really loverly but didn't speak much English. Short walk to the shps & beach.
9
A really great hotel right on the edge of all the action but no noise could be heard, really peaceful.It's like being in an oasis, beautifel palm tree's and a great pool. Gym was adequate, the gear old. Highly recomend it for location, staff friendliness & breakfast's. We are definetly staying again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel restaurant & massage services are expensive. Head down the road to local restaurants & massage girls.
Arek L. Couples Poland, July 1, 2012
Great Location, Oasis in Patong

Location, room, atmosphere
8.7
We enjoyed our 2-night stay in this hotel. We love the room, garden, swimming pool, just a few min. walk to the beach and everywhere. Staffs at the restaurants were always friendly and delivered a good service. The only weak point is "Front Office." I don't remember seeing them smile much or have a face of wanting to offer any helps.
Stuart S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 1, 2012
nice quiet hotel

quiet, clean, nice rooms, great staff
7.7
hotel is located about 10 mins walk from bangla road area. there are tuk tuks nearby if you need them. hotel is quiet and staff are very friendly and efficient. breakfast is average, nothing to write home about, but more than up to the job. pool is smaller than i'd imagined. room was very clean and comfortable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: there are a couple of massage shops just along from the hotel towards the beach. the foot massage is heavenly!
Vipul P. Couples India, June 30, 2012
Lovely hotel, great location,unpleasant reception

Location, ambience
8
we stayed 7 day in this lovely hotel. we definitely enjoyed the ambience and tranquility of the place. cottages and greenery gave it the feel of a beautiful small resort. location is a big plus because of proximity to patong beach and bangla road and many restaurants nearby. breakfast buffet is great and staff at restaurant very friendly. in fact most of the staff was very pleasant and welcoming apart from receptionists. i found one of them to be pretty rude in particular, who dint know how to talk to guests and that they should greet customers with a smile, specially at the time of checkout.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Cost of tours is outrageous and similar packages, just outside the hotel, are available at cheaper price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest welcome areaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - The Hidden Oasis in PatongRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - The hidden Oasis in PatongRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest welcome areaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool and Main BuildingRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - DeluxeRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - DeluxeRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SuiteRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SuiteRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SuiteRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SuiteRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pavilion VillaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pavilion VillaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pavilion VillaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pavilion villaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Breakfast ViewRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Family Suite RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bathroom and ToiletRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bath sinkRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Fitness roomRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Thai style lobbyRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Reception areaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Breakfast areaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Resort in Thai styleRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - BuildingRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotel exteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - BreakfastRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Welcome areaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Breakfast buffetRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Fitness roomRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Fitness roomRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Front of hotelRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Meeting roomRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SuiteRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03