Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel

3 Sawatdirak Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - The Hidden Oasis in Patong Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - The hidden Oasis in Patong Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Exterior Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Exterior Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Lobby Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Breakfast View Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Exterior
Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Exterior Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bathroom and Toilet Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bath sink Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Breakfast area Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 908 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (908)
Sort by:
Yue W. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2012
Like it.

nice location, quite, room is bigger. Good experience at here
8
Report this review
Yuting W. Couples China, June 19, 2012
nice hotel

beatiful hotel
9
This is a nice hotel, it's clean, and close to the beach. But the shuttle bus is not free, wifi is slow.
Report this review
Bing Y. Couples Australia, June 19, 2012
Lovely hotel with large rooms

Great location, a step stone to famed Patong beach
9
Very confortable rooms, great breakfast with excellent services. Nice pool surrounded by lush Thai style garden. Strongly recommended to holiday makers.
Report this review
Sigridur K. Families with older children Iceland, June 17, 2012
Lovely hotel - grate service

Liked everything
10
Grate location, beautiful and big rooms, lovely staff, grate breakfast - just loved everything about this hotel - so much that we decided to stay for longer time
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I saw that you can rent a taxi for 500 baths for the whole day to take you sightseeing around the area - would do that next time. Also, the prices for the trips is not always the "real" prices. You can almost always pay lower amount.
Report this review
Mehmet E. Couples Turkey, June 17, 2012
Great Location with a Local Touch

Location, cleanness, good service and fantastic rates
8.7
We stayed 5 nights with my wife in this lovely hotel. It is only 2 minutes walk away from the famous patong beach and very close to the main attractions and the night life. The steak restaurant at the hotel is a must try. I strongly recommend this hotel for the ones looking for a budget hotel with good location and good service. Please take note that the swimming pool is smaller than it seems on the pictures.
Restaurant Tip: The French steak restaurant at the hotel is a must try. (just next to the reception)
Report this review
Jody T. Couples New Zealand, June 17, 2012
location was great

pool and layout with restuarant
7
pool was great also the staff very helpful. This is a very pretty and green surroundings. Very clean but we found our toilet very smelly.
Nightlife Tip: really close to bangla road
Report this review
Kiranpreet D. Couples United Kingdom, June 16, 2012
Amazing hotel

Very close to everything. A few minutes walk from the beach and nightlife but in a very quite location.
9.7
i had an amazing 6 night stay and cannot fault the hotel in any way. the decor of the hotel was beautiful, the pool was great and the staff were really helpful and polite. the room was very clean and a great size. breakfast was nice, even if the selection was a little limited. overall i would definitely stay at this hotel again. great experience!
Report this review
Jim D. Solo travelers United States of America, June 11, 2012
Tranquil

Quiet considering it's in the middle of Patong
8
I had booked a Deluxe Room and after unpacking all my stuff, realized that the Aircon wasn't working. I asked to switch rooms, to which they obliged. I was hoping for a free upgrade after this indicent, but I can't complain about not getting one. The room was very nice, comfortable and clean. What I didn't like, was that my balcony overlooked the restaurant and I didn't feel a sense of privacy while sitign out there. Again, I can't blame the hotel for this, I would simply book one of the bungalows if I were to stay there again. The breakast was good, though nothing spectacular. I liked the freshly cooked eggs the most. The bacon needed to be cooked more IMO, but I found this to be the standard in Phuket. The grounds are absolutely lovely and tranquil. It's amazing that you're in the middle of Patong and yet you feel like your miles away from the beach and nightlife. Both a very short walk away. Bring mosquito repellent though and use it while outside, even if just on the balcony. The reception staff were not the most friendly, but the rest of the staff were very pleasant and would always smile as you passed. I would consider staying here again, although in a different room type.
Nightlife Tip: This hotel is still guest friendly, and considering the quality, one of the better choices if that is a concern.
Report this review
Sean C. Solo travelers Australia, June 8, 2012
Excellent hotel, (looks & feels like a resort)

Beautiful setting, great staff.
10
I booked 2 rooms for myself and a friend. We were both upgraded to a better room as other guests had late check outs. The room was very spacious and had all the modern needs. Good view of the pool from the balcony. Food was great and staff were smiley and friendly. Great location, everything was near by. Will definately stay here again on my next visit.
Nightlife Tip: The nightlife is about 5-10 minutes walking and the shopping is everywhere around the hotel.
Report this review
Dominika P. Groups New Zealand, June 8, 2012
great location

very nice rooms
8.3
The room was very nice, the bed was comfy and the staff where very friendly and wanted the stay to be as relaxing for its customers as possible.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel PhuketRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - The Hidden Oasis in PatongRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - The hidden Oasis in PatongRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - LobbyRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SuiteRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SuiteRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SuiteRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SuiteRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SuiteRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - BathroomRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Breakfast ViewRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bathroom and ToiletRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bath sinkRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Breakfast areaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - BreakfastRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - InteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - ReceptionRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - ReceptionRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - ReceptionRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - SpaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08