Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel

3 Sawatdirak Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - The Hidden Oasis in Patong Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - The hidden Oasis in Patong Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Exterior Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Exterior Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Lobby Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest welcome area Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool and Main Building Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite
Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Villa Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Villa Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Villa Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pavilion villa Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Breakfast View
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
896 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (896)
Sort by:
Toshiyuki K. Business travelers Japan, August 5, 2014
Nice location

Location, price, friendly
7
Location is fantastic. It is near the beach and restaurants. There is nice pool too.
Robert M. Couples Australia, July 30, 2014
great place to stay very close to every thing incl

the room was quite large,Jacuzzi on terrace pool area
7.7
Thomas G. Business travelers United States of America, July 27, 2014
Relaxing weekend

Quiet, close to everything, spacious
9.7
My stay was great, I would come back again and hope I can!
Sung S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 25, 2014
good hotel

view, quite, environment
10
David W. Families with older children United States of America, July 12, 2014
Very Enjoyable

Great Staff, great location, and a beautiful complex.
8.3
My son and I had a very enjoyable stay at the Royal Phawadee. The management staff are great and assisted us promptly. The breakfasts were fine. We had an excellent room. The grounds are well kept and the pool is great. Overall we both were very satisfied with our stay.
Philip M. Couples Australia, July 4, 2014
Perfect a defiantly stay there again.

Price location very quiet great pool. Loved it.
10
We loved every thing about it will stay there next time and recommend to friends.
Wee B. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2014
Average hotel with good access to crowded places.

Close to shopping areas, many choices of food around it.
5.3
Overall good experience. Limited choice of breakfast. Good access to popular shopping areas and beaches.
Thomas H. Couples Germany, June 2, 2014
Good Location for a Phuket stopover

Good Breakfast, nice staff, quiet but close to the beach
7
We stayed for two nights on our way to Koh lanta. While I am still not sold on patong beach but at least the hotel was a nice place to stay during a rainy day in Phuket
Sarinya L. Families with young children Thailand, May 14, 2014
Great hotel

Swimming pool is clean . Good service.
9.3
Everything was great if there wasn't someone opened my refrigerator and drank water then left a 50bath bill for me to pay. But after I told the hotel it wasn't me who drank that bottle of spring water , they didn't charge me money.
Girish M. Couples India, May 12, 2014
Awesome Stay

Location - Design - Comfort
9.3
It was a great place right from the time we entered the room - it was a delight. Beautifully designed room, good architecture, cozy n nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel PhuketRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - The Hidden Oasis in PatongRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - The hidden Oasis in PatongRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - LobbyRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest welcome areaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool and Main BuildingRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - DeluxeRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - DeluxeRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SuiteRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SuiteRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SuiteRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SuiteRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SuiteRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - BathroomRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pavilion VillaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pavilion VillaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pavilion VillaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pavilion villaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Breakfast ViewRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bathroom and ToiletRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bath sinkRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Fitness roomRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Thai style lobbyRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Reception areaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Breakfast areaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest welcome areaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Resort in Thai styleRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - BuildingRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotel exteriorRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Welcome areaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Fitness roomRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Fitness roomRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Meeting roomRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - BreakfastRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Breakfast buffetRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06