Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel Apartments

Al Riqqa Road, Behind Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe 2 Bedroom Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive 2 Bedroom Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive 2 Bedroom Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe 2 Bedroom Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Royal Plaza Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive 2 Bedroom Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive 2 Bedroom Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Royal Plaza Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive 2 Bedroom Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Apartments Dubai - Reception Royal Plaza Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe 2 Bedroom Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive 2 Bedroom Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive 2 Bedroom Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe 2 Bedroom Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe 2 Bedroom Suite
Royal Plaza Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe 2 Bedroom Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe 2 Bedroom Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive 2 Bedroom Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive 2 Bedroom Suite
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.4
Room Comfort/Standard
5.9
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (14)
Sort by:
Faisal A. Groups Saudi Arabia, December 1, 2013
GOOD

General Form
6
Abdulrab A. Families with older children Qatar, June 23, 2013
Quit and cool

Quit place, responable Hotel charges and location
6.7
I must say that an acwkard thing happened and that is when we first arrived at the Hotle, the room that was reserved for us was not ready. Hotel staff and Management could not evacuate our room from other occupants. So Hotel Management offered me other Hotel for one night and then to come back. That was very inconveniint for me and family but we had to accept as there was no other choice.
Mike H. Families with young children United States of America, May 6, 2013
Good location and nice staff, but that is about al

location to the metro, friendly staff, free (but not really fast) internet
5.3
This hotel was nicely located - just a block from the metro. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They even changed out my washing machine for me. The did offer free airport shuttle. But other than than ... well, it was really rundown and seemed dirty. I think it was built in the 60's and not up graded since then. The area was also run down and noisy. There were several things in our apartments that did not work properly. I should have noticed this before booking, but there is no pool or workout facility or any activities for children. Made for a long week of finding things to do during the day. Overall, we were NOT impressed with the hotel and will not be staying there again.
Christian S. Families with older children Philippines, February 21, 2013
Service with a Smile on a perfect location

best features of the hotel is the staff
8.7
Hotel is near to all public transpo, front-desk staff is very friendly and helpful, room are spacious.
Mohd.Nasir S. Families with older children Singapore, November 17, 2012
Decent hotel with friendly staff.

Located minutes away from the metro, rooms are decent and staff are friendly
7
Kadhem A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, November 9, 2012
Great location

Good location
6.7
good hotel recommended for family good location value for money
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, June 29, 2012
Nice for budget travellers

Location
6.7
This is a very standard hotel apartments. Suitable for budgeted travellers. The good thing in this apartmentsis that it is very close to everthing travellers need, resturants, hotels with nightclubs, AlRiga Metro station and supermarkets. About 10 minutes to airport.AlGhurair shopping mall in nearby. And finally, ver easy check in and check out within 5 minutes...
Ibrahim Y. Families with young children Mauritius, April 12, 2009
not so bad afterall

Taxis are easy to find - close to supermarkets.
4.3
The Royal Plaza Apartments are not so bad - if u really on a budget and family trip. The place could do with a little uplift and a bit more of hygiene. On arrival we were given an apartment that really left us with a feeling of wanting to leave immediately - which we in fact wanted to do. The reception was really helpful and took us to another apartment which was a bit better then the first one. So we stayed on. The people working here where very helpful and polite - a nice group that I couldn't stop thanking! The taxis are just downstairs and that made life very easy to move around and visit Dubai. We spent a day in a taxi and went to many places - the taxi driver was good and really made us feel at home. So yeah we did have a lovely day exploring! The hotel is a bit shoddy looking but since we spent very little time in it I guess it served it's purpose. The good point was that is was pertty central - with good supermarkets and a few good resturants around. As I wasn't in for cooking on a holiday we ate out for all our meals. But on the whole we eventually got used to it - the hotel I mean and it wasn't a very bad experience.
Shopping Tip: As the hotel has a fully equiped kitchen - the supermarkets around had a wide variety of goodies. We lots of fruit & youghurt for breakfast!
Ali M. Families with older children Germany, March 14, 2013
enttäüschend

gar nichts
3.3
enttäuschend, trdgrjzkkulöpäoüäghdfasdfgdfwsarrzkuliöold
Suliman A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, March 25, 2014
جيد

مكان نظافه
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Apartments DubaiRoyal Plaza Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe 2 Bedroom SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive 2 Bedroom SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive 2 Bedroom SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe 2 Bedroom SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenRoyal Plaza Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive 2 Bedroom SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive 2 Bedroom SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenRoyal Plaza Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive 2 Bedroom SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionRoyal Plaza Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe 2 Bedroom SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive 2 Bedroom SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive 2 Bedroom SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe 2 Bedroom SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe 2 Bedroom SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe 2 Bedroom SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe 2 Bedroom SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive 2 Bedroom SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive 2 Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel Apartments, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3A02