Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel Apartments

Al Riqqa Road, Behind Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe 2 Bedroom Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive 2 Bedroom Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive 2 Bedroom Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe 2 Bedroom Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Royal Plaza Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive 2 Bedroom Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive 2 Bedroom Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Royal Plaza Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive 2 Bedroom Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Apartments Dubai - Reception Royal Plaza Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe 2 Bedroom Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive 2 Bedroom Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive 2 Bedroom Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe 2 Bedroom Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe 2 Bedroom Suite
Royal Plaza Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe 2 Bedroom Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe 2 Bedroom Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive 2 Bedroom Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive 2 Bedroom Suite
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

from 20 reviews

Value for Money
6.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.3
Room Comfort/Standard
5.6
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (20)
Sort by:
Kosen E. Groups Philippines, May 4, 2015
not so royal hotel apartment

best 3 things about this hotel is the location, accessibility and strong air conditioning.
4
cable tv had bad reception. wifi automatically logs out every 5mins. what's the sense in that? they do not give towels unless you ask. they do not replace it unless we ask. they do not change the bedsheets, sometimes they fold it, sometimes they don't.
Shabana P. Couples United Kingdom, February 19, 2015
Our experience

-close to metro -spacious - close to resteraunts
6.3
50% good and 50% bad. The royal plaza is nice and spacious which is exactly what a person desires after a long day. This gave us an opportunity to relax before bed. It has a good location and is near the metro station along with a few supermarkers/gift villages and a range of resteraunts. I feel royal plaza wifi is by far one of the worst wifi services i have come across. Basic aspects such as whatsapp worked however we were unable to send any photos through whatsapp, facebook or read news feed. Our TV was damaged and was not in a good condition at all and the voice would go funny after 10 minutes of watching it. Staff were aware of this and did nothing about it. The hotel need to promote the 'first come first served' basis and not lettinf others interrupt while you are talking. The service was very rubbish as we were leaving. I specifically asked for a payment invoice which i did not recieve even after giving the staff notice. Staff member said she would 'email me' the invoice as the printer was not working. I have no email. I will be taking my experience further and will be putting in an official complaint to Dubai Chambers.
Michael Y. Groups Australia, October 22, 2014
Nice location with planty of resturants

Good location with resturants, near Metro,
7.3
We had a lovely two nights stay for our group of nine with 2 apartments. Good location - near resturants and metro. Big and comfortable lounge rooms.
Faisal A. Groups Saudi Arabia, December 1, 2013
GOOD

General Form
6
Abdulrab A. Families with older children Qatar, June 23, 2013
Quit and cool

Quit place, responable Hotel charges and location
6.7
I must say that an acwkard thing happened and that is when we first arrived at the Hotle, the room that was reserved for us was not ready. Hotel staff and Management could not evacuate our room from other occupants. So Hotel Management offered me other Hotel for one night and then to come back. That was very inconveniint for me and family but we had to accept as there was no other choice.
Mike H. Families with young children United States of America, May 6, 2013
Good location and nice staff, but that is about al

location to the metro, friendly staff, free (but not really fast) internet
5.3
This hotel was nicely located - just a block from the metro. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They even changed out my washing machine for me. The did offer free airport shuttle. But other than than ... well, it was really rundown and seemed dirty. I think it was built in the 60's and not up graded since then. The area was also run down and noisy. There were several things in our apartments that did not work properly. I should have noticed this before booking, but there is no pool or workout facility or any activities for children. Made for a long week of finding things to do during the day. Overall, we were NOT impressed with the hotel and will not be staying there again.
Christian S. Families with older children Philippines, February 21, 2013
Service with a Smile on a perfect location

best features of the hotel is the staff
8.7
Hotel is near to all public transpo, front-desk staff is very friendly and helpful, room are spacious.
Mohd.Nasir S. Families with older children Singapore, November 17, 2012
Decent hotel with friendly staff.

Located minutes away from the metro, rooms are decent and staff are friendly
7
Kadhem A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, November 9, 2012
Great location

Good location
6.7
good hotel recommended for family good location value for money
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, June 29, 2012
Nice for budget travellers

Location
6.7
This is a very standard hotel apartments. Suitable for budgeted travellers. The good thing in this apartmentsis that it is very close to everthing travellers need, resturants, hotels with nightclubs, AlRiga Metro station and supermarkets. About 10 minutes to airport.AlGhurair shopping mall in nearby. And finally, ver easy check in and check out within 5 minutes...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Apartments DubaiRoyal Plaza Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe 2 Bedroom SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive 2 Bedroom SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive 2 Bedroom SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe 2 Bedroom SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenRoyal Plaza Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive 2 Bedroom SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive 2 Bedroom SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenRoyal Plaza Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive 2 Bedroom SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionRoyal Plaza Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe 2 Bedroom SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive 2 Bedroom SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive 2 Bedroom SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe 2 Bedroom SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe 2 Bedroom SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe 2 Bedroom SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe 2 Bedroom SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive 2 Bedroom SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive 2 Bedroom Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04