or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
9619 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (9619)
Sort by:
Mariyanto M. Couples Indonesia, January 21, 2015
Fantastic

Clean room , good location , friendly staff
9.7
Very Good , highly recommended.
Joong S. Families with young children South Korea, January 20, 2015
Relatively Good Hotel

location, Service, Price
8.3
Very good access from MTR East Line. However, foot bridge from Hotel to Shopping mall is closed from midnight.
Alison W. Families with older children Australia, January 20, 2015
Would pay more if I knew the decor of the hotel

Nothing
4.7
Not great, the hotel is dated, and the location is not good, I would recommend people pay a little extra for more comfort, I found it to be like being on a dated cruise ship, wasn't great but I guess under 200 so now bad value, you need 4 different trains to get to causeway bay or Admiralty
Deborah P. Families with older children Philippines, January 20, 2015
Best Hotel Experience

Location, Service, cleanliness
9.7
Restianto R. Families with older children Indonesia, January 20, 2015
good location and services

location, price and services
8
Charles F. Families with older children Singapore, January 20, 2015
Excellent royal plaza stay

Nice convenient lots of shopping around hitrl
9
Arwin W. Families with older children Austria, January 19, 2015
Awesome hotel

Room was excellent. The buffet was perfect. The staff was nice and made our stay unforgetable
9.7
It was an awesome vacation. The hotel was really central and in the building there was also a subwaystation which made reaching every part of hong kong really easy. The hotel was clean and nice with a really good buffet. The best was the staff which made our stay unforgetable. A day starts sooo much better with a smile. Thanks to kiki,
Preechaya R. Families with older children Thailand, January 19, 2015
Great hotel with helpful staffs

staffs, spacious rooms
9
We enjoyed staying at Royal Plaza. Staffs are very helpful especially front desk "Gigi". We would definitely come back again.
Yvonne L. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2015
Hotel with big room

Clean, Big and Quiet
6
The stay is comfortable, the room are big, clean and quiet. But the only bad point is the location of the hotel. We have 2 groups of couples, I am pregnant and my friends had a 2 yrs old kid with them. Whenever we want to go for meal nearby at Mongkok, is either we will be scold by the taxi driver or do not want to fetch us.
Koh I. Groups Singapore, January 18, 2015
spacious room and comfort

The room is spacious and clean. The hotel itself have a shopping mall.l. Easy access to streets.
7.3
I went with a group of friends. The stay was good. There is a mtr just walking distance from the hotel but it is not the line that runs to the area we wanted to visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La ScalaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03