arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12559 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12559 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Staff Performance 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

9.6 Jasmine T.
Singapore
June 05, 2016
Enjoyable stay
Lovely hotel with fantastic amenities and room! Friendly staffs. Love their baked cheese tart which can be bought at the side entrance to the shopping mall. Located near to tourist attractions like Flower Market, Ladies Street, etc. Shopping mall (MOKO) is right next to the hotel as well as the Mongkok East MTR. Mongkok MTR is within walking distance via a footbridge.

10 HUEI Y.
Malaysia
June 05, 2016
Valued for money
Location was great, great staff, quiet environment, good wifi connection

8.8 David F.
Indonesia
June 04, 2016
A luxurious hotel with good facilities and location
I'm very impressed with the quality of the room and hotel. The room looks new and is contemporarily designed. The hotel is also adjoined by MOKO shopping mall. The only setback is the hotel lacks mobile phone provided by most hotels in HK for room guests. By the way, it's easier to walk to the hotel from Mongkok MTR than from Prince Edward MTR especially in summer as Mongkok MTR has covered overhead pedestrian link to Mongkok East MTR.

10 Tan C.
Singapore
June 04, 2016
Excellent Hotel
Clean, comfortable and spacious room, convenient location with Airport Express shuttles and MTR station, will stay here again if visiting. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. 👍👍👍👍👍

7.6 Alexander K.
Malaysia
June 03, 2016
City stay
Decent location, nice decor

10 Lia R.
Philippines
June 02, 2016
Very good! Would stay here again
Very good! Would stay here again

8 GOH S.
Singapore
June 02, 2016
Very good
Satifactory

8.4 Fauzie T.
Indonesia
June 02, 2016
Excellent
Location Is very good,near shopping mall and Food court

7.6 Lien T.
Vietnam
June 02, 2016
Everything good but...
Everything was good until the towel smelled like kitchen. I stayed there 2 nights this time. The first night I showered, walked out but I did not have the kitchen oily smell on my palms. The second night, it happened, I kept sniffing around and stopped at the towels. I couldn't bare the smell. I don't know if they had the clean towels cart somewhere close to the kitchen or the laundry was close to the kitchen but the smell was strong enough to stick on my palms and arms. It was the worst smell ever. Could you please get this issue fixed since I would like to come back to your hotel the next time I travel to Hk? Many thanks!

9.6 Streisand T.
Philippines
June 02, 2016
Great Time!
We enjoyed our stay here. We got the family deluxe and the beds were 2 queens which was what we needed. Location was beside the mall and MTR station which was so convenient.