Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
8425 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (8425)
Sort by:
Heeseon K. Business travelers South Korea, February 18, 2014
It was great

place, price, gym
8
I was very good place.
Pauline B. Families with older children Australia, February 18, 2014
very comfortable

room size, secure and luxuriuos
9.7
I would recommend to anyone very clean and comfy well looked after by house keeping and would stay there again .....
Kelly C. Groups Malaysia, February 18, 2014
Large and Comfort Room

Comfort , Clean and helpful staff
7.7
We book the 2queens bed room which is large and comfort. The hotel is easy to access the MRT and also near to the attraction area.
Kim L. Groups Vietnam, February 18, 2014
Just what i wanted

Friendly staff, Very close to shopping, Centred location
10
It was my first time in HK and when I step foot out of this hotel, I knew I made the right decision. There is a shopping centre right above it, a train station next to it and taxi is readily available. Would highly recommend this place for people with children.
Fransiska A. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 18, 2014
Marvelous

Design, views, services
10
According to me, this hotel is okay. I like the design. From my room, I can see the city view Not so bad
Jennat T. Couples Singapore, February 18, 2014
fantastic

location, cleanliness, spacious
8
one of the best hotel i've stayed in while im in Hong Kong. hotel is centrally located. rooms are spacious and clean.
Wong K. Groups Singapore, February 18, 2014
Wonderful stay! Definitely be going back!

Near MTR
9
Agnes T. Groups Malaysia, February 17, 2014
Comfortable, good location and I love it!

Cleanliness, good location and comfortable.
8
I felt great during the stay at the hotel and it's next to the shopping mall, MTR and famous streets just miles away. Importantly the room is clean and comfortable. It perfectly complete my holiday in Hong Kong with beautiful memories.
Sameer M. Solo travelers India, February 17, 2014
Solo Traveller Vacation in HK

Located within a busy shopping mall, 10 mins from Station, Friendly Staff
7.3
Though I spent only 3 nights in the hotel, the staff were pretty attentive and helped me get taxis and translated my location into Mandarin to the taxi drivers. The only thing you need to watch out for in the hotel is the 19th floor. Although it is the topmost floor, you will need to get off on the 18th floor and walk a flight of stairs to get to your floor. if you have large bags, it is best to get the bellhop to help you out.
Chris B. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2014
Good location, good value

Location, indoor mall, rooml style
9.3
We wanted to go someplace warm for the weekend and chose Hong Kong. The Royal Plaza is located above the Mongkok East MTA (subway) station, which might be nice, except that the line going through Mongkok East doesn't take you over to Hong Kong Island. We ended up walking down a covered walkway about 0.5 mile to the Mongkok station. The hotel is within the Grand Century Plaza (mall). There is shopping, full service restaurants and a food court there. We went to the bakery there for breakfast. Our room was nicely decorated. Compact, but larger than other hotels we were looking at. The in-room coffee (Nespresso) was a very nice amenity that we appreciated. The bathroom was very nice with a separate tub and shower, but know that the walls are all glass in the bathroom, so no privacy if you are traveling with a friend. The housekeeping was great, replenished all toiletries and coffee supplies everyday.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03