Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 12392 reviews

8709 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (12392)
Sort by:
Nansi S. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2015
place

place, place,place
8.7
very good place can go anywhere easy. the check in is not effective, very slow
Report this review
Leo C. Families with older children Malaysia, August 10, 2015
Convenient

Location is great, MTR just underneath, near to famous market streets
9.7
Wonderful Stay
Report this review
Arisara Y. Couples Thailand, August 9, 2015
good location comfortable room

good location
9.3
Report this review
Benice L. Families with older children Singapore, August 9, 2015
Great for family

Cleanliness and comfort, spacious family rooms
9.7
Comfortable
Report this review
Cheryl Z. Families with older children Singapore, August 9, 2015
Royal Plaza Hotel Stay

Comfort Level, Hospitality of staffs, Facilities
7.3
Place was comfortable and the staffs were all very friendly. Only thing is the location which was a bit hard to locate and it was a distance away from the main Mongkok MTR Station. Overall place is recommended !
Report this review
A Y. Couples South Korea, August 7, 2015
best room ever!

room condition, facility, staff
8.7
I was very satisfied with evertything about this hotel. Before I went to Hong Kong I visited Singapore at Marina Bay Sands Hetel. Royal Plaza hotel is enough to compete with that hotel in terms of room condition. However location is not that good. Although the MTR staion is near to the hotel, that station, Monkog East Station, is not linked with hot places where I wanted to go. Except location Royal Hotel is one of the best hotels I have ever stated at.
Report this review
Zenon J. Business travelers Philippines, August 7, 2015
Love it

Location, rooms & fixtures
8
Great! We enjoyed it but the food is pricey!
Report this review
Arthur N. Families with young children Singapore, August 7, 2015
Excellent hotel

Room, location, service
9.3
Report this review
Zenon J. Business travelers Philippines, August 6, 2015
Nice hotel

Location, food and access
7.3
It was great although the food is pricey!
Report this review
Hing K. Families with older children Canada, August 6, 2015
Very good impression while our stay

room clean, swimming pool and location
8.3
It was fantastic staying in this hotel. Very convenient location where shops and restaurants around. Staffs are very nice and have good manner. We were comfortable while our staying two nights.
Report this review
Previous page 1021 - 1030 of 8709 reviews Next page
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08