or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
7981 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (7981)
Sort by:
Boon H. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2013
Nice and Enjoyable

Shopping, Transport, Central
9.7
Great and enjoyable, centrally located and next to shopping mall and public transport. Great amenity around the hotel and near to food and other entertaining places.
Setiodarma T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 18, 2013
Good Location and new Room

New Room , Clean and Comfort
7.7
Hotel room is clean and new , good loaction , with the shopping centre surrounding , we booked family room and its ok for Hkg room space , this will become 1 of our recomendation when traveling to Hkg
Joni S. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2013
Comfortable and luxurious

The shuttle service to MTR, two double beds, heated pool and jacuzzi
9.7
The hotel was well located near MTR and next to the Grand Plaza Mall which makes shopping and getting around convenient. The hotel provides shuttle service to Prince Edward and Tsim Sha Tsui MTR but we were not aware and only found out on our third day there. It would be good if the hotel staff can inform us of this Service during check-in. The buffets look good but we didn't get a chance to try it. We had dim sum breakfast at the hotel Restaurant and it came up to almost HK$500 after discount. That was quite expensive.
Chong T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2013
Comfortable room. Helpful cleaning lady.

Large room, cleanliness, friendly staff.
8.7
We are satisfied with our stay in this hotel. Large, clean and comfortable room for our family.
Rabiatul S. Groups Brunei Darussalam, December 18, 2013
Clean Aromatic Hotel, Shopping and Near MTR

Near MTR, Leisure hotel and Near access to mall and market
9
A pleasant stay, there are airport couch available which makes transport to hotel and back much easier. The connecting mall of the hotel is just nice to have around. The hotel service is good. A clean hotel and this is the second time i have been staying at the hotel and will do so in the future~~
Joshua Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 18, 2013
jammed packed with things to do and people.

cleanliness location activities
6.7
comfortable and good location.
Chua V. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2013
I like the hotel cause the security wise

The surrounding have a lot of restuarant and the shopping place is need by and also the transport
10
May L. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2013
good location

good location, great food around
6
Chua V. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2013
Big and clean room, helpful staff,

Good staff and near to shopping centre and food court
10
It was a very nice stay at royal plaza hotel and easy to get around for shopping
Anyi L. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2013
Far from MTR

The dimsum in the hotel is nice
6.3
It was far for my family of 5 to travel to the MTR station. The food in the hotel is nice and the staff was friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06