Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12841 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12841 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Mabel L.
Brunei Darussalam
November 23, 2015
Wonderful stay!
Customer Service, Cleanliness and Spacious
The service at the hotel was top-notch - polite and very professional. Rooms are always clean! Convenient location as there is a walkway to two MTR Stations - Mongkok East and Mongkok MTR. There is also a shopping mall next to it. Great place to stay!

Jenette C.
China
November 23, 2015
Feels like home
The cleanliness of the hotel and rooms, the service and the spacious beds
Would stay here again if the price is not too expensive

Sharon F.
Singapore
November 23, 2015
It's well connected to two MTR lines.
Room size, good location, daily top ups of toiletries.
It was very pleasant and we all slept well.

Tok J.
Singapore
November 23, 2015
Great Service
Hotel upgrade our room without charges. staff were friendly and willing to help.
We had a great time staying in the hotel. Room is clean and big for family. Perhaps can speed up on the check in at front desk.

WOON B.
Malaysia
November 23, 2015
A clean, beautiful and centrally located hotel
Cleanliness, location, staff performance
I was travelling with 2 young children and the 2 queen beds are just perfect for our stay after long day out with the kids. The staff are courteous and friendly. Room is clean and spacious enough for Hong Kong standard. Location is excellent with direct MTR and shuttle bus connectivity. Will definitely stay at this hotel again in future.

Lim P.
Singapore
November 23, 2015
Comfortable Hotel, Good location
Good Service, Comfortable room, Great location
It has link to walk to 2 different mtr lines ard 20mins walk with shopping street just 5mins away and a shopping mall right beside the hotel. Staffs are really friendly and helpful and rooms great

Hendry A.
Indonesia
November 23, 2015
A bit far from main MTR line
Value
The hotel is located on Mongkok East station. Others say it's a short 10 minutes walk to the main Mongkok Station that is necessary to reach the other tourist destinations. But after staying here my elderly parents found the walk to be long and tiring in outdoors heat. The room is good value because it can fit 4 adults but next time we'll be trying a hotel nearer to the main MTR line.

Mei T.
Malaysia
November 23, 2015
Great Hotel, Friendly Staff, Comfort Stay
Great Hotel, Friendly Staff, Comfort Stay
Great Hotel, Friendly Staff, Comfort Stay

sally T.
Singapore
November 23, 2015
nice
nice & good location

sally T.
Singapore
November 23, 2015
good
good location for foods & shopping
so far so good is just the hotel's bed is too soft