Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
11744 reviews

8274 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (11744)
Sort by:
Mohammed T. Couples India, April 29, 2015
Excellent stay!

rooms, attached shopping mall and the soothing aroma in the corridors
9.3
We had a wonderfull stay at the hotel. The location is quite central and it is very close to ladies market. Within 10 mins walk is the Prince Edward mtr station from where you can explore any part of Hong Kong. The shopping mall next door is very handy and it has a cinema as well for those who love it. Overall its worth every penny of the offer price we paid and we had a memorable stay there. Spcl mention to the concierge team who are very efficient and helpful. Will surely love to be back here.
Report this review
Guo Z. Families with young children Malaysia, April 29, 2015
Good hotel with shopping mall and MTR station

locations, comfort and food
8
good location and it is near a shopping mall and MTR station. very convenient to go to place around the city
Report this review
Jin Y. Business travelers South Korea, April 29, 2015
Very Good!

Clean, Comfort, Convenient!
9.7
very good!
Report this review
Chang A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2015
good

location
9
Confortable.
Report this review
Jiaquan B. Business travelers Singapore, April 28, 2015
One of the finest hotel in Hong Kong.

Customer service, cleanliness, location.
9.3
I am a repeat customer of Royal Plaza Hotel. It is highly recommended for both business and family trips. For business, they offered a single trip shuttle from hotel to Hong Kong Convention Centre at Wanchai this time round. On a regular basis, they have their routine shuttle to various locations near the hotel (e.g MTR) which makes it convenient for us as Mongkok East MTR isn't really a convenient station. This time round i was offered to setup a corporate account with the hotel to enjoy better perks. For family trips, the rooms are big and they have various categories to choose from like connecting rooms, double queen beds etc. The pool is big with kids' pool and jacuzzi. The gym is clean and there's a massage spa too. Overall, a highly recommended hotel.
Report this review
Thanchanok P. Families with young children Thailand, April 28, 2015
Nice Hotel and easy to go anywhere

easy to find food shopping and travel
9.7
Nice good I love this hotel will go back again.
Report this review
Luuwii H. Couples Australia, April 28, 2015
Awesome hotel got free upgrade to top floor👍🏼

Rooms, location and connected to mall with awesome food court
9.7
Great, 2nd time at this hotel and this time free upgrade to top floor Vip
Report this review
Samantha T. Families with older children Singapore, April 28, 2015
Fantastic Stay

Good Location, Clean Rooms and Friendly Staff
9
Stayed for 4 nights, short walk to MongKok and street markets. Free shuttle service from Airport Express Kowloon station.
Report this review
Lau W. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2015
Nice hotel room

Location, soft bed and good food
8.3
This hotel was located near train station and going anywhere is convenient.There are many stalls and shops along n near hotel for tourists. The food in the hotel was expensive and tourist has many choices outside.
Report this review
Lau W. Families with young children Singapore, April 27, 2015
Nice hotel but Poor management of free bus

room, bathroom and location
6.7
Nice hotel with good location and food in restaurant ok with high price. The poor management of the free bus make us all about 7 adults and 2 small kids take our own taxi back to hotel. The bus brought us to the destination but when its time pick us up the bus was 3/4 full and we could not get in. The rude bus driver yell at us and tell us to call the ploice if we are not happy. The is a terrible incident and it spoilt the image of the hotel and our October holidays to HKG we will look for the other hotel instead.
Report this review
Previous page 1031 - 1040 of 8274 reviews Next page
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06