Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 12400 reviews

8715 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (12400)
Sort by:
Dawn B. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 31, 2015
Lovely hotel

Location , food,good size room
8.7
Excellent, makes a change when travelling with older child not a fold up bed squeezed into a two person room. Very good breakfast, the Peak a must😀
Weng K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 31, 2015
Clean, location, spacious, efficient, comfortable

As above
8
Ka K. Families with young children Macau, July 31, 2015
It's ok!

good location
6
Chern W. Business travelers Singapore, July 31, 2015
Great business hotel in mongkok

Efficient service, accessible location, attached to a mall.
9
Ai L. Families with young children Singapore, July 31, 2015
Good choice

Friendly staff, spacious room and cleanliness
9.3
Friendly staff. Rooms are spacious and clean. Value for money.
Ramli A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2015
Not bad at all

location near MTR, shopping mall, food court.
7
The room smells a little bad from the carpet. Satisfied for our 6 nights stayed. Overall stay in this hotel is not bad at all.
Mercedes T. Families with young children Philippines, July 29, 2015
Definitely a five-star hotel!

Good ammenities, good service and good facilities.
8.3
We had the best stay at the hotel. There's a hotel and MTR beside it, but it's still a bit far from Tsim Sha Tsui, Causeway Bay and other tourist attractions.
Chengyong T. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2015
Nice

Location , clean
9.7
Near shopping mall n mongkok, clean rooms
Yejin D. Couples South Korea, July 29, 2015
Dirty, uncomfortable Hotel

Cheap price, near mongkok, swimming pool
6
For the first time, it smells bad. I think it's from air conditioner. We request higher level room. but clerk gave us the lowest and end of the aisle. It made us mad and uncomfortable. Also, room is nearby swimming pool so that we couldn't protect out privacy. I'm sorry we couldn't go to swimming pool, which I heard is fantastic.
Chia C. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2015
Good location

location, transport, shopping
7.7
good location, security is also good, but very crowded at times.
Previous page 1041 - 1050 of 8715 reviews Next page
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06