Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12841 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12841 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

sally T. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
nice
nice & good location
Reviewed November 23, 2015

sally T. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
good
good location for foods & shopping
so far so good is just the hotel's bed is too soft
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Hui L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Great experience
Convenient, clean, staff's performance
Very nice experience
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Henry K. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good stay - what a 5-star hotel is
Cleanliness, well-appointed fixtures, next to a mall
All excellent, Except the pool where one needs to remove shoes after changing and walking past the air-con gym. Can't a swimmer do everything within the pool and vicinity? Redesign!
Reviewed November 23, 2015

AI K. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2015
Excellent food. Super friendly staff.
Excellent food. Super friendly staff. Beautiful view. Spacious rooms with nice bathroom and hot shower. Wifi is free and it was the best we had so far! Town is just a short walk down from hotel.
Excellent food. Super friendly staff. Beautiful view. Spacious rooms with nice bathroom and hot shower. Wifi is free and it was the best we had so far! Town is just a short walk down from the hotel. Would definitely recommend to stay here!
Reviewed November 23, 2015

AI K. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2015
Excellent food. Super friendly staff.
Excellent food. Super friendly staff. Beautiful view. Spacious rooms with nice bathroom and hot shower. Wifi is free and it was the best we had so far! Town is just a short walk down the hotel.
Excellent food. Super friendly staff. Beautiful view. Spacious rooms with nice bathroom and hot shower. Wifi is free and it was the best we had so far! Town is just a short walk down the hotel. Would definitely recommend to stay here!
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Jacinta T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2015
Clean and spacious rooms
location, cleanliness, service
Comfortable stay at the hotel. We always looked forward to returning to the hotel after a long day of walking around!
Reviewed November 22, 2015

Jacinta T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good location and service
location, cleanliness, service
This is my third stay with the hotel and I was not disappointed. Good location within Mongkok with great cafes within walking distance of the hotel. Clean and spacious rooms (for HK standards), housekeeping services were great.
Reviewed November 22, 2015

catherine F. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Long lines at check in
Its next to a mall
I waited for a long time to check in. I stayed for four days and the bed linens were not changed everyday.
Reviewed November 22, 2015

Che T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
Business Trip
1. Location 2. Staff Friendly 3. Next to shops
Very enjoyable stay.
Reviewed November 22, 2015