arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12590 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12590 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Staff Performance 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Catherine S.
Singapore
September 25, 2015
Great Hotel worth returning
staffs are friendly n helpful. great on location with nearby metro for travel.
its a great stay that i would love to return for sure. location were great. staffs are friendly n helpful. cleaniness was definitely another plus point to the stay.

Soon F.
Malaysia
September 24, 2015
Great Hotel Review
Room are clean
Great stay with friendly staff.

Kelvin K.
Malaysia
September 24, 2015
Birthday Trip
Clean , Comfort, Relax
its was good , but very disappointed is about their Special Request for Room Decoration ! Im rly feel so bad ! because they charge me about 200HKD for room decoration + service tax = 220 ! Its jus a Few Rose Leave decor for 2 simple Heart Shape! i have request everything , i tot that will be give me a best surprise for my gf ! but totally Diff from what i Hope it! Next time you guy BETTER not request for ROOM DECORATION ! Please import it , i spend the money and i can't get what i Want/Hope

katherine L.
Malaysia
September 23, 2015
Good family hotel
room size, location and value
Check in process is a bit slow. But overall, no problem encountered during check in. Room size is good. Spacious with comfortable pillows and beds. Bathroom is spacious. Room is clean. Concierge service excellent. They went all the way out to assist. Thumbs up. Security is good. A staff is placed near the elevators to ensure that only guests and their invited guests are allowed to rooms levels. Location : Next to shopping mall. Near to MRT. Easy to get a cab. Overall, good family hotel & value for money.

ONG S.
Singapore
September 23, 2015
good
security, cleaness, service
Happy and nice

Jenn O.
Singapore
September 23, 2015
Royal Plaza stay
Accessible, helpful staff, spacious
Good overall.

Khee H.
Singapore
September 22, 2015
Good stay great location
Location, Ooo, Location
Greattttttttttttttttttt

SEAH T.
Singapore
September 22, 2015
EXCELLENT HOTEL
CONVENIENT, SHOPPING NEARBY N ACCESSIBILITY
NEARBY MTR, SHOPPING AND FOOD

Wee L.
Singapore
September 22, 2015
nice room with great facilities...
open concept bathroom, great gym, pool and sauna services, very clean room...
I enjoyed my stay at Royal Plaza Hotel very much. The room was spacious for a HongKong hotel. The facilities were great and staff were friendly, helpful and professional. I also like the option of an open concept toilet.

Takeshi Y.
Japan
September 22, 2015
Reasonable price
Room was clean and spacious for the price, conveniently located adjacent to the mall, and it was a pleasant stay