Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12854 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12854 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

allen K. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Great hotel in hong kong
location,comfort and service
3rd time to stay this hotel,everytime go hk must choose this hotel!great...
Reviewed November 06, 2015

Chien T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good service
All staff, location, food
Convenience location for family with elderly or children. Great staff service.
Reviewed November 06, 2015

Boon T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
pleasant stay
location, rooms,
Hotel is very conveniently located near the train station. Rooms were very cozy and clean.
Reviewed November 06, 2015

Derrick L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Nice hotel near to MTR
Location, Price and Accessibility
It is link all the way to MTR which makes traveling easier, especially i have young kids for this trip.
Reviewed November 06, 2015

Vittawat T. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Nice staff, clean, big room
Room is big, staffs are professionals, few minutes walk to nathan road.
We stay with elderly people who is using wheelchair, the staff upgrade to a bigger room for wheelchair user. Very nice
Reviewed November 06, 2015

Yuik P. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Price is abit expensive
Location is good
Overall is not bad! But the room rate is quite expensive.
Reviewed November 06, 2015

Siew T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Great Hotel
Room size, location and cleanliness.
Great stay with big room size. Nice room layout and is clean and neat. Great location with big shopping just next to it. Very convenient. My daughter enjoyed the stay very much.
Reviewed November 05, 2015

YEH C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
One of the best hotels in Hong Kong.
Location, transportation and food.
My family, friends and I super like this hotel. In fact, we look forward to staying here yearly. I recommend this hotel to my friends and their families, all of them like it very much. We will be back next year.
Reviewed November 05, 2015

Julius F. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
A pleasant stay
Next to mall. Accessible to many restaurants, shopping places and daily needs. The room is clean and the hotel ambient is pleasant.
Relatively relaxing and convenient.
Reviewed November 04, 2015

YUIK P. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Very Nice Housekeeping Staff and Customer Service
Friendly Staff, Excellent Customer Services and Clean room
Good location with mall attached.
Reviewed November 04, 2015