Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 12399 reviews

8711 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (12399)
Sort by:
Eddy C. Families with young children New Zealand, July 7, 2015
First class service

Service, location, facilites
9
Enjoyable, hassle free
Tze L. Families with young children Singapore, July 7, 2015
Location

Location , swimming pool and big rooms
7.7
Eni N. Families with older children Indonesia, July 7, 2015
Great hotel

clean, comfortable , nice design
9
enjoyable
Deslie H. Couples Australia, July 6, 2015
Great hotel

Room club lounge. Club lounge staff
9.3
Great stay
Tze H. Families with young children Singapore, July 6, 2015
Over and beyond

Service, Service and still SERVICE
9
Came back to hotel injured, duty manager attended to me in my room with medic. They even help and advised on nearest hospital. The little note and snacks really made the miserable ocean park experience better.
Elaine T. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2015
Luxurious room at a perfect location!

comfort, design, location
9
We really enjoyed our stay here! The bed and linens were very comfortable, the bathroom was very elegantly designed, the rainshower was very good and open concept bathroom with just glass walls could easily be covered with a curtain. It was a smart idea to use the space under the tv for us to put our luggage. It is however difficult to get to the hotel without taking a cab initially (shopping mall entrance was a little confusing). There was also a lack of service and the hordes of tour groups arriving to check in and check out at the lobby, and the noise and chaos that ensue, diminishes the experience. Overall the room and location is excellent for independent travelers but not for those looking for a complete 5-star hotel experience
Alexis L. Groups Singapore, July 6, 2015
Great! You get what you paid for. Beds are so comf
6.3
The location is not really prime as need a walk to the trains and transport. The joint shopping mall is great with movie theatre as well. The beds are really comfy 100% and the room space is huge
Nelson F. Families with older children Malaysia, July 5, 2015
Good location

Facilities, location and cleanliness
8
Improvement service quality -- friendly respond & passion not seen but ok in general.
Sylvia C. Business travelers Singapore, July 5, 2015
Excellent Location

Location
9.3
Yeremia H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 5, 2015
Great Moments

It is very close to a shopping center and MTR station. Room is spacious for a family
9
It was very shocking at first knowing that the hotel is very near to a shopping center and mtr station because that's my number one transport that i'll be using during my stay in Hongkong. The room was very clean and also spacious for a family with lots of shopping bags.
Previous page 1121 - 1130 of 8711 reviews Next page
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08