or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
8646 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (8646)
Sort by:
Cedrick N. Families with young children Singapore, February 20, 2014
good hotel

location, comfortable, clean
9.7
Fantastic
Zhiyan C. Groups Singapore, February 19, 2014
Satisfy Stay

location, comfortable room, value for money
10
I’m very satisfy with my stay here in , location is very centralize easy access to shopping malls and restaurants. Hotel room are very clean and friendly counter staff.
Jamil M. Families with young children Singapore, February 19, 2014
Awesome stay and great wifi connection

Nice swimming pool with full gym facilities, easy access and clean.
9
Hotel is located within walking distance to flower, bird, goldfish and ladies market. A free shuttle takes you to the downtown/harbour area where you can catch the Starr Ferry. The room was large and comfortable and kept clean. Good value, excellent facitities and helpful staff. The rooms are extraordinarily spacious in space constrained HKG. The hotel is located beside Grand Century mall and there's a covered walkway that brings you to Mong Kok station.
Freddy C. Business travelers Indonesia, February 19, 2014
excellent hotel

Nice room, modern designs, good location
8.7
Great stay, the room is very nice with crabtree shower gel, modern design, good location.
Joan F. Couples United States of America, February 19, 2014
Centrally located luxury hotel

Location,near shopping areas,luxury hotel
9
Pleasantly surprised by this hotel- centrally located by the MTR Rail and one of the largest shopping malls in HOng Kong. The room was more luxurious than we anticipated, nice amenites and it seems the rooms had been recently updated and upgraded. Very nice bathroom! Concierge was helpful in suggesting restaurants and sightseeing locales. Ongoing construction in the attached mall area was noisy but did not impact our stay.
Chern E. Couples Brunei Darussalam, February 19, 2014
Pleasant stay at Royal Plaza Hotel

Good Location, Shopping Centre nearby, Easily accessible
9.7
Overall a very pleasant stay, and i got my room upgraded to Double Plaza Deluxe. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
Carina R. Families with young children Australia, February 19, 2014
great family accommodation

proximity to public transport, next to shopping centre, close to restuarants
8
Second time at this hotel. Didnt eat breakfast at the hotel, but the food from room service was below average. Otherwise, good location as Mong Kok East MTR is downstairs, and a shopping mall with food court and playground for kids is next door. Would stay here again.
Pauline B. Families with older children Australia, February 18, 2014
very comfortable

room size, secure and luxuriuos
9.7
I would recommend to anyone very clean and comfy well looked after by house keeping and would stay there again .....
Kelly C. Groups Malaysia, February 18, 2014
Large and Comfort Room

Comfort , Clean and helpful staff
7.7
We book the 2queens bed room which is large and comfort. The hotel is easy to access the MRT and also near to the attraction area.
Kim L. Groups Vietnam, February 18, 2014
Just what i wanted

Friendly staff, Very close to shopping, Centred location
10
It was my first time in HK and when I step foot out of this hotel, I knew I made the right decision. There is a shopping centre right above it, a train station next to it and taxi is readily available. Would highly recommend this place for people with children.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La ScalaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04