or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
8382 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (8382)
Sort by:
Denny D. Families with young children Indonesia, January 6, 2014
Great hotel to stay in kowloon

near shopping mall, fast internet, near MTR
8
Johan A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2014
Nice Hotel and close to dining, children playgroun

close to dining, close to children play ground and attentive staf
9
Very Good. Since I travel with young children, their staff proivide mineral water as many as we need
Meng S. Families with young children Singapore, January 5, 2014
Clean Hotel

Large rooms, looks new, very clean
8.7
Huge rooms as compared to other HK hotels, rooms were very clean as well. Close to Mongkok East MTR. Mongkok MTR has better train connections but it's slightly further away.
Joo L. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2014
One of the best hotels I enjoyed in Hong Kong

Big room space, freshly renovated, impeccable service from staff
9.7
I had a good time the two days I was there. Not only was it easily accessible to shopping areas in Mongkok, it was also a treat that the room I stayed in comes with bathtub. Its rooms are also big and spacious, unlike some others I have been to. I always make a point to book my stay here when in HOng kong now.
Aristijwati T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2014
Nice, clean, fluency in English, on time

Location, food, staffs are excellent
8
Great stay, very satisfy with staffs, comfortable bed and large space for kids
Yeo H. Families with older children Singapore, January 5, 2014
Great service Good location

Location . Shopping mall and nearby street market
9.7
Linked to shopping mall . Near Mong Kok East mtr . 8 mins walk to Prince Edward mtr , 10 mins walk to Mong Kok mtr
Jennifer E. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2014
Great location value for money

Size of room, great service of staff, great location
9.3
Truly enjoyed my 4nights stay there. Staff offered superior service, rooms were huge compared to Hong Kong standard. Location is ideal just above MTR and shopping mall.
Geoffrey O. Families with older children Singapore, January 5, 2014
Luxury hotel at low rates!

clean, big and convenient
10
Royal Plaza Hotel makes my trip even more memorable. They have large spacious and clean rooms. Its distance to shopping areas and dining is very convenient. There is an MTR below which makes travelling to far places fast.
Supakit P. Couples Thailand, January 4, 2014
Good Hotel and close to MTR ,Nice Service

Good Design , Good Location , Near Shopping Center
9.7
I love everything here. But just few things I want to comment the room that I choosed is non-smoking room but It smell smoke very strong. We cant sleep well at night cause of the smell. also one night I cant find the remote TV then I called maid and maid came in the room and walk around without taking her shoe off It make me feel a bit dirty and she touch the pillow with hand and put it up to find a remote TV. It made me feel a bit dirty too. For other things is good.
Tak L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 4, 2014
free upgrade, very nice

nice staff, nice room and nice location
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07