Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
11716 reviews

8262 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (11716)
Sort by:
Jenny T. Business travelers China, March 26, 2015
GOOD

LOCATION, SERVICES, AND FACILITIES
8
Report this review
Alvin L. Couples Singapore, March 26, 2015
The hotel remembers our small request.

Friendly staff, clean room and comfortable beds
8.3
Very good!
Report this review
Valairuk A. Business travelers Thailand, March 25, 2015
I like the room which is clean and modern style.

Clean , Fresh , confortable
8.7
Great and relax
Report this review
Stanney P. Families with young children Malaysia, March 25, 2015
Comfort room with good performance staffs

Location, staffs and room is comfort
8.7
It's was great to stay and I went with my families:) v will definitely come back for our next visit to HK ;)
Report this review
Crystal H. Families with older children Singapore, March 25, 2015
Best Hotel Service

Clean, comfortable and good facilities
9
I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The hotel staff were polite, well-mannered and smiley. The hotel room was clean and comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
Report this review
Vanessa Y. Groups Philippines, March 25, 2015
My not so secret happy place

Freshly renovated, right on top of MRT, huge rooms (for HK standards), and
10
Excellent hotel! Glad they renovated this gem. Stayed in this same hotel before it was renovated and before the mall was repackaged as a high end mall. Because it is an older hotel the room size is larger than most. Now that the hotel and mall is renovated to be upscale, it really is the best spot to stay in and is close enough to all important locations. There are free shuttles to Elements mall and other locations and the MRT is right under the hotel.
Report this review
Wing S. Couples Hong Kong, March 24, 2015
nice,clean,quiet

nice,clean,quiet
10
the room is big,and the environment is quiet,easy to go for shopping as very near the mong kok shopping centre,the service is good.
Report this review
Wing S. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 24, 2015
comfortable hotel

clean,quiet,nice
10
the room is big,and the environment is quiet,easy to go for shopping as very near the mong kok shopping centre,the service is good
Report this review
Oi W. Families with young children Malaysia, March 24, 2015
GOOD HOTEL

STAFF FRIENDLY, CLEAN ROOM, GOOD LOCATION
8.3
GOOD EXPERIENCE.
Report this review
Yow J. Groups Malaysia, March 24, 2015
awesome customer service, cozy room, spacious

great customer service, convenient location, value for money
8.3
My stay was really awesome. The front desk staff, Jason, is really friendly and professional. We were offered an upgrade to suite at a promotional rate which was really very attractive. Hotel is conveniently located next to a big shopping mall and train station. Room is spacious, clean and cozy. Value for money.
Report this review
Previous page 1151 - 1160 of 8262 reviews Next page
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02