arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12571 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12571 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Staff Performance 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

8 Jolene L.
Singapore
August 30, 2015
Very cozy hotel
Convenient as there is a shopping centre linked to the hotel. Shuttle bus to Tsim Sha Tsui makes it very convenient. But suggest to include shuttle to Blue line (e.g causeway bay/central).
Very satisfied. Suggest to have more drop off points at the Blue Line (e.g causeway bay/central).

9 Jenniffer Y.
Malaysia
August 30, 2015
Nice hotel... Very clean
Services, cleaning and comfortable
Nice........

10 Wing C.
Hong Kong
August 30, 2015
very nice
location, spacious room, nice staff

8.7 Denese D.
Australia
August 27, 2015
Hong Kong
Friendly staff, Location, Comfortable room
We had quick check in and out . Handy location as next door to Moko shopping centre and MTR station inside. Close to ladies market and streets selling beautiful flowers and plants . Rail link is quick to get around town . Hotel staff were always friendly and polite. We ordered room service one night and I thought that it was a bit expensive . Had the buffet at La Scala and it was nice . Breakfast was so so . Lovely pool area also. Enjoyed our stay, .room had everything except bath robes

9 Karen W.
Canada
August 27, 2015
hotel
location, service, room comfort
Excellent

8 Li L.
Singapore
August 27, 2015
Great stat
Rooms, location
Comfortable place but check in & check out queue was very long... Be prepared to wait for about 45 minutes to 1 hour.

6.7 Kevin L.
United States
August 26, 2015
Decent hotel in the heart of Mongkok
Location, conveneince, comfort

9.3 Hailey C.
Singapore
August 25, 2015
Great stay
Location is good, hotel is new and clean
The hotel is linked to a shopping mall which has a food court and several restaurants. At the other end of the shopping mall is the busy streets of Mongkok. We were also able to walk to Prince MTR where a famous dim sum place is located. The room and toilet are big and spacious. Ample space for 2 adults and 1 young child. Room is new and clean. Nothing i dislike except the long queue for check in on the first day.

7.3 WEE C.
Malaysia
August 25, 2015
Mdm
Room cleanlinese, Food good, location to connect shopping
Room charges is higher than others travel agent. If rate as 5 stars, Need to improve brand of shampoo and shower. Lobby staffs were not so friendly Room key issued was late

9.3 Russell H.
Australia
August 25, 2015
Fantastic stay
Room, Location and Amenities
Had a fantastic stay at the Royal Hotel Plaza. It was nice to come back after a long day to a nice room. The adjoining shopping center is real handy as there are many eateries in there as well.