arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12590 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12590 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

6.7 Ka T.
Hong Kong
August 31, 2015
Good Location
Good Location, Modern Decoration, Reasonable Price
overall is good, but too many Chinese Tourist

10 Ace H.
Malaysia
August 31, 2015
Great hotel with great value
Location, room, staff
Fantastic

8.7 Sivaramakrishnan A.
Malaysia
August 30, 2015
Our Hong Kong Trip and stay at Royal Plaza Hotel
Good Location, Clean and good wifi connection
We had a pleasant stay at the Royal Plaza Hotel. The location was excellent with two MTR within walking distance & next to MOKO shoping mall. Friendly staffs and there is secured card access to the floors & rooms. NIce spacious clean rooms, my daughter enjoyed the bath tub and swimming pool. The pool entrance had a water curtain which ensured we take shower prior to entering the pool. The only pain was our room was quite a distant from the lift considering there are 600 over rooms. We did not try the food in the hotel so not sure on the standard & quality of the hotel food. The wifi connection was fast, good and we enjoyed login via multiple devices. The hotel is pretty close to Mong Kok ladies market & Flower market. quite a number is eateries, In nutshell we enjoyed the hotel as a family.

8.3 En T.
Singapore
August 30, 2015
Nice Stay but relatively too expensive
Clean, decent sized rooms, good location
Nice experience. The hotel environment is nice. The rooms are clean. Overall experience is good just that the hotel is expensive.

8 Jolene L.
Singapore
August 30, 2015
Very cozy hotel
Convenient as there is a shopping centre linked to the hotel. Shuttle bus to Tsim Sha Tsui makes it very convenient. But suggest to include shuttle to Blue line (e.g causeway bay/central).
Very satisfied. Suggest to have more drop off points at the Blue Line (e.g causeway bay/central).

9 Jenniffer Y.
Malaysia
August 30, 2015
Nice hotel... Very clean
Services, cleaning and comfortable
Nice........

10 Wing C.
Hong Kong
August 30, 2015
very nice
location, spacious room, nice staff

8.7 Denese D.
Australia
August 27, 2015
Hong Kong
Friendly staff, Location, Comfortable room
We had quick check in and out . Handy location as next door to Moko shopping centre and MTR station inside. Close to ladies market and streets selling beautiful flowers and plants . Rail link is quick to get around town . Hotel staff were always friendly and polite. We ordered room service one night and I thought that it was a bit expensive . Had the buffet at La Scala and it was nice . Breakfast was so so . Lovely pool area also. Enjoyed our stay, .room had everything except bath robes

9 Karen W.
Canada
August 27, 2015
hotel
location, service, room comfort
Excellent

8 Li L.
Singapore
August 27, 2015
Great stat
Rooms, location
Comfortable place but check in & check out queue was very long... Be prepared to wait for about 45 minutes to 1 hour.