Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
8167 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (8167)
Sort by:
Chi Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 7, 2013
nice location, clean room

nice location, clean and comfortable room, fast internet access
8
- nice location walkable to Mongkok - room is clean and comfortable - stayed in the club room at L19, dont understand why the lift only up to L18. Need to walk 1 level everytime - no greeting from staff in the club room for breakfast. The good thing is you can go twice as no one will register for you. - the room's window is small and its the smallest club room I stayed. - the gym and swimming pool is wuite far away, at the end of corridor.
Buck M. Families with young children Singapore, December 7, 2013
Enjoyable stay

Great Access to Local Eatery, Spacious and My Toddler love it
8.7
The room is spacious, clean and child friendly. My Toddler of 3 especially love the window seat. Short walk to the Fa Yuen, Brute and Tung Choi Street provide easy access to the local eatery. Located above the Mongkok East MTR station hence no issue with transport
Leon C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2013
Simply Great!!

Centrally Located, High Speed Internet and Confortable Room
9
I'm traveling with family of 5 members and the kids really enjoyed staying in our comfortable room. Centrally Located at Mongkok with nice city view together with lots of TV channel to choose from. The Internet speed - excellent. Overall just simple word to describe this hotel.. "Superb". Definitely will be back again.
Jay J. Families with young children Philippines, December 6, 2013
Very nice hotel centrally located, excellent room

nice location, very clean hotel, excellent staff services
9.7
very nice hotel my family enjoyed it centrally located, very clean and excellent staff
Keng S. Families with young children Singapore, December 6, 2013
Pleasant stay

Clean, clean, clean
7.3
Staffs are friendly and helpful. They don't speak much English though, shuttle bus is provided to nearby shopping areas.
Leon C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2013
Excellant!!

Centrally Located, High Speed Internet and Very comfortable Room...
9
I'm traveling with family of 5 members and the kids really enjoyed staying in our comfortable room. Centrally Located at Mongkok with nice city view together with lots of TV channel to choose from. The Internet speed - excellent. Overall just simple word to describe this hotel.. "Superb". Definitely will be back again.
Soh T. Families with older children Singapore, December 6, 2013
nice hotel

near mtr, clean hotel and near shopping mall
10
Peng W. Families with young children Singapore, December 6, 2013
Comfortable and nice stay

location, room, nearby shopping centre
9.3
The stay was prefect and the room was clean and spacious. both my kids enjoy the stay at this hotel and they hope to go back again another time.
Yp L. Families with young children Singapore, December 6, 2013
Comfortable and convenient stay

hotel design and decorations, conveniently located directly next to a mall and Mong Kok East MTR, big and comfortable room
8
Very pleasant stay with friendly service staff. When I informed the room attendant about some defects in the carpet (short staples sticking out), they immediately called the service personale and attended to the issue. it is very convenient to go to the Grand Mercury Plaza Mall just next to it. But not all the shops are in operation yet and still under renovation. The Mong Kok East MTR is directly next to the hotel, but as it's not along the central line, we'd need to change MTR at least twice before getting to our destination.
Aileen D. Families with young children Philippines, December 6, 2013
Nice Stay in HongKong

(1) Near the MTR Station, (2) Nice and clean modern rooms, (3) Free Wifi
9
I stayed there for four days with my family and I can say that our time at Royal Plaza Hotel was very nice since the hotel is near a shopping mall and the MTR. It was very convenient for us going around. The hotel is also near the Mongkok shopping area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05