Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12850 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12850 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Miao T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Hotel for everyone
1) The room was huge, and there was a bay window! 2) The staff was always friendly to our kids 3) Location is great. Mongkok East is nearer but MongKok is only 5-8 mins walk away, indoor.
The place is conveniently located near 2 MTR stations, MongKok and Mongkok East. MK East is nearer but since we don't always take from this station, we will usually go to MongKok instead, which is only another 5-8 mins walk away. Also, there is a staff who is always standing at the elevator lobby asking for the guests' room number. I think it's meant for security reason but since he didn't verify with our room card, I doubt it is effective. Check in process was smooth and professional. The staff even gave us a free upgrade in terms of a higher floor and better view. I have stayed in other hotels located more conveniently in TST but in terms of rate and value for money, I think this is a better deal. Also, do check out the agoda app instead for their on/off special deal that is cheaper than its website rates.
Reviewed October 13, 2015

TEO S. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
short trip holiday
location, hotel, food
Reviewed October 13, 2015

Elisabeth L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Ideal for Families with elderly
Effective and good service, good location and comfortable room.
Reviewed October 13, 2015

Vanessa V. from United States
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Great Location
Very clean, great location, staff was very friendly
Reviewed October 13, 2015

Valerice B. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Exceptional Hotel
Comfort, cleanliness and staff
I was disappointed about the check-in time being so late (3pm), but once I was given a room I was upgraded and the staff was extremely pleasant.
Reviewed October 13, 2015

Farhan T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Clean, well-maintained, convenient location
convenient location, friendly staff, comfortable
Conveniently located near 3 different stations of the MTR, the hotel gave us plenty of options to make our way around to explore the city. Friendly staff greeted us each time we met them. The rooms were clean and very well maintained, with a nice decor, giving it a classy look. No complaints about the hotel and its staff at all. Child friendly too. Will definitely consider staying here again when we're back in HK.
Reviewed October 12, 2015

Maricel A. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
nice location
clean rooms, nice location, complete ameneties
the room is good though hongkong hotels are really small
Reviewed October 12, 2015

Ho M. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Clean and convenient hotel
Location, cleanliness and room design
The location is very convenient, just on the top of train station. The shopping mall right next to the hotel has food, fashion and even supermarket which is good for travellers.
Reviewed October 11, 2015

LEE L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Nice & comfortable room. Helpful & friendly staff
Good room & services, location, reasonable price,
Reviewed October 10, 2015

Kai N. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
awesome
clean friendly staffs and big room
Awesome
Reviewed October 10, 2015