Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12850 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12850 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Daniel B. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
High class hotel, great experience
Room, lounge area for guests on 18/19 floors, shopping centre connected to the hotel
Excellent hotel, would definitely stay again.
Reviewed September 30, 2015

Kam L. from Portugal
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Nothing to review
The room rate, the location & hotel facility
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Chua K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Enjoy!
Convenient, big room, friendly staff
Great
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Ren Y. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Compliment
Near to MTR, Nice shopping mall beside, Near to Mongkok
This is the third time my parents and i had stay with Royal Plaza Hotel. My Parents love the environment of the hotel with nice and clean rooms and toilet. Royal Plaza Hotel is just walking distance to Mongkok East MTR and Mongkok MTR. Even MongKok Shopping area is just 5mins walk from the mall. Definitely, Recommend this hotel to all my family and friend whom are travelling to hongkong. Keep it up with the good work!
Reviewed September 29, 2015

tony T. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
Nice Hotel dan Location
Value, Location, rooms
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Fiona A. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in September 2015
perfect spot for a quick stay
pool, food and location
We had a lovely getaway. It was better than we had hoped. It is near a shopping centre, very convenient. Markets and everything there in that area. Staff were lovely and helpful
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Elsie K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Unhappy with Concierge Service.
The housekeeping staff who service my room at 1530 was very helpful and effecient. so nice to come back to a clean room after a day of shopping.
Very unhappy with the Concierge staff (caucasian lady). She was very unfriendly , snobbish and inefficient. I checked in at 2pm and by 7pm my luggage still wasn't delivered to my room.
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Chan F. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
good locatiion, clean, convenient & friendly staff
cleanliness, strong wifi, MRT & shopping mall are connected to this hotel
I brought 2 younger kids & 2 senior citizen to stay in this hotel. All of them are satisfy with this good comment hotel. One of the them was stayed there in 2 years ago. Good comment from her & recommend me to book this hotel again for this year trip. Will stay this hotel for my next HK trip again. Value for money even thought I paid for the higher price earlier. still worth it. Sure will recommend to my friends who plan to go HK for future.
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Xinyang G. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
nice stay
good location, clean and friendly staff
Reviewed September 28, 2015

BILLY S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2015
Great location & friendly staff & value for money
Great location & friendly staff & value for money
Reviewed September 25, 2015