Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
8431 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (8431)
Sort by:
Marlina S. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2013
Good location

Great location, nice room and toilet and near to shopping centres.
8.3
It was our first time in Hong Kong with the 3 kids age 4, 7 and 9. We love our stay there. The hotel is near to MTR, shopping centers and mall. It was so convenient especially for us with kids. We will definitely return to stay in this hotel in future.
Johannes S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2013
great hotel.closely with big mall

clean. close with mall and mtr
6.3
Good hotel with good location. I satisfied with staff service. Very close with convenience mall and MTR make us easy to shopping and travel to other places. For first coming to HK is very convenience.
Thiam K. Families with older children Singapore, December 21, 2013
Night Market

Good location for night market shopping and near sub Train station which you need to change train every time you use it. Well design room but a little cramp.
6.7
Overall is good. Quite happy staying in this hotel.
Reg H. Couples Australia, December 21, 2013
Service was excellent

room, meals, service
9.3
Excellent service the location was great, staff very friendly, easy access to transport
Liu M. Families with older children China, December 21, 2013
good hotel

room, location, food
8
Wong F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2013
comforter

room size, design & air cond
8
Min C. Families with older children Australia, December 20, 2013
All the staff are make you fell very wellcome.

Friendly staff Nice design Comfortable beds
7.3
Everyone treat us friendly when we are arrival and check out, also in the restaurants.
Magda A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 20, 2013
its central location, near to mall

large,clean,nice staff
7
is nice at royal plaza, have a big room, good staff, but the breakfast is just 4 1 adult and 1 child.. so i must pay for my wife for breakfast... and near to mall... close to MRT.. just walk about 5 minutes... overall is nice hotel.. and maybe i would stay again if i go to Hongkong again
Sheh Y. Groups Brunei Darussalam, December 20, 2013
Great location for shopping and transportation

Clean, Comfortable, near shopping
8
The rooms are now very modern and luxurious with comfortable bed. The hotel is linked to shopping mall. Walking distance to mrt and street market.
Mee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2013
Not bad.

Housekeeping, room design and equipment
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07