arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12552 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12552 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Staff Performance 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

8.7 Sor C.
Singapore
July 27, 2015
Will definitely choose this hotel again
Location, price and cleanliness
It was a very pleasant and friendly first time. Will definitely choose this hotel again if I were to go HKG again. Staff were very helpful and the room is clean.

7.7 Husin H.
Indonesia
July 27, 2015
Good Hotel , Clean, and helpful staff
Good Hotel , Clean, and helpful staff
i feel comfortable, enjoy and happy to stay at royal plaza. but too bad can't enjoy the pool because it was closed ( rainy ). and i also very closed to MTR station

7.7 Husin H.
Indonesia
July 27, 2015
Good Hotel , Clean, and helpful staff
Good Hotel , Clean, and helpful staff
i feel comfortable, enjoy and happy to stay at royal plaza. but too bad can't enjoy the pool because it was closed ( rainy ). and i also very closed to MTR station

9 Sireeras P.
Thailand
July 27, 2015
Good service of hotel reception.
Location, Comfortable room, Services
The hotel reception did upgrade the room for free. So, that my group can live together (connecting-room) and this means so much for us. Its made the trip in HK feel much more fun. The room was so comfortable. The security is quite good. Check-in/out is good fast.

8.7 Sireeras P.
Thailand
July 27, 2015
Very helpful employee
near 2 MTR station, located next to Lady Market a lot of restaurant and luxury room
I was there for 3 nights. I satisfy with hotel reception, the location is very best, the room is so comfortable but the only thing I have to complain is the room I lived at the first night has too much of dust! ex. on Bedside table, Working table etc. just like their's nobody use the room for long time, and that was so annoying me.

6.7 Chin S.
Singapore
July 26, 2015
Good value & location
Location, clean & service
Yes.

8 LEE L.
Singapore
July 26, 2015
Nice and good
The location, nice swimming pool and gym.
Very good.

6 Maria L.
Indonesia
July 26, 2015
Just ok hotel
Location
Not to good... My kid not enjoy it 😣

8.7 Mee L.
Singapore
July 26, 2015
Experience at Royal Plaza
Convenience, Comfort & Friendliness
Royal Plaza Hotel is my only choice of accommodation whenever I'm in Hong Kong for the past 15 years and the service staff had never disappoint me with their efficiencies and 5-star services.

8.7 ka C.
Hong Kong
July 26, 2015
Good!
Good!