Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
10286 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (10286)
Sort by:
Jeffri S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2014
Comfort, Clean and Nice

Big Room and near to market place
7.7
Everithing is good and my Family is very Happy
Amer L. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2014
Good room service. Long Q check in and check out

Good location
6.7
Pleasant and nice. With lots of things to offer. 😊😊
Nantira S. Couples Thailand, June 30, 2014
it's a good and valuable hotel

near monkok east station,very comfortable hotel
9.7
Great,it's nearby shopping mall,very convenient
Stephenie T. Groups Singapore, June 30, 2014
Great 4 star hotel

rooms, bathrooms and wifi
8.3
I love my stay at the Royal Plaza Hotel. Location wise was not great but still acceptable. The hotel is ard 10-15mins walk to Mongkok MTR station. But the room is really pretty, spacious
Chan W. Couples Hong Kong, June 29, 2014
Value for money and good choice of city getaway

Very comfortable stay - staff helpful, rooms comfortable and spacious.
8
The hotel sits atop the Grand Century Shopping Mall and also Mong Kok East MTR which is very handy. We were on the 17th floor so had a good view, the room was modern, spacious and clean - loved the bathroom, great shower. On arrival the staff were very helpful...
Kin M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Convenient and at city center

Location
7.7
Good and recomended to friends
Irene K. Families with young children Singapore, June 29, 2014
Meet my expectation

Location, cleanliness, good size room
8.3
We stayed here for one night after our stay at the Disney resort. We were upgraded to the club room and is very impressed with the size and quality of the room. The hotel is connected to a shopping mall . The mall is linked to this huge overhead bridge which is more like a street above the the streets. It takes 10 mins walk using the bridge to Mongkok station and the bridge provide quick access to the nearby places. The bell boy was very helpful in providing information on directions and how to get around using MRT. Overall we are happy and wouldn't mind coming back. Certainly value for money.
Jen H. Couples Taiwan, June 29, 2014
Room is great

Room is clean and pretty.
7
It supposed to be a great hotel. Hotel lobby is small and crowded with guest, a lot of kids running around and play in the lobby, so when I first step in hotel, I felt I was in a market.
Jacqueline Y. Groups Philippines, June 29, 2014
The location of the hotel is very convenient.

Location, service, comfort
8
If I have to come back to Hong Kong, I would still choose to stay in this hotel
Chia P. Families with young children Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Great. But could not be same floor with children

1. Food 2. MRT 3. Shopping plaza
8
Room spacious and comfortable . Restroom is very clean. Room Facilities are very equip .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La ScalaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04