or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
9411 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (9411)
Sort by:
Michelle W. Families with older children Australia, April 18, 2014
relax & comfortable.

accommodate 4 in a room. centrally located. had a nice pool
9
Tge hotel is new renovated and the rooms were quite spacious. Centrally located, close to shopping center. One think I liked about the hotel was that there was a free shuttle bus that took you from Kowloon station.
Marvin S. Families with young children Philippines, April 18, 2014
Awesome!

Cleanliness, location, staff
10
Best hotel we've stayed in so far. Hotel was clean from the lobby to the rooms. Staff was very helpful and attended to our needs and requests without delay. We tried one of the restaurants in the hotel (La Scala) and really enjoyed the food and service there. Shopping is also easy as it is right beside a mall and a little walk further are the street markets Hong Kong is famous for.
Carlo M. Couples Australia, April 18, 2014
Awesome, best hotel we have stayed in.

Great location, customer service & hotel appearance.
10
Our experience was all good , we will be back in the future and I would recommend this to anyone who is seeking a hotel in Hong Kong. The staff were very friendly, helpful, pleasant , informative and always there to ensure everything was all good.
Cheok K. Couples Macau, April 18, 2014
clean room and comfortable

clean and near the shopping mall and also near the train station n MTR station
7
staff was really helpful, but when i came bk over 11pm,the attitude from the staff was really bad while she's asking my room no.
Dohyun P. Business travelers South Korea, April 18, 2014
facilities are nice and stay comfortable

easy to access train and shopping mall, great lobby
9.3
room and facilities very nice, but a little bit far from Chim Sa Chui to walk
Rossaporn S. Families with older children Thailand, April 18, 2014
comfort , clean and value for money

comfortable, great for 3-4 people, cleanliness
9
I was staying here for three night with my parent and sister. The place is in Mongkok and nearby the department store. To restaurant and supermarket is real convenience.
Tack H. Couples Hong Kong, April 17, 2014
Nice hotel after renovation!

1. It was fast at the service counter, only few minutes can finish the check-in/check-out procedure
9.3
Charlie Y. Business travelers United States of America, April 17, 2014
friendly staff

convenient location
7.3
Meidian O. Couples Indonesia, April 16, 2014
satisfied and would return again

strategic location, great room, high speed internet
9.7
We were very satisfied with this hotel. it's next to a shopping mall so easier for us to find food. and the MTR is just under the hotel so it is very convenient for us to go anywhere. the room is spacious and clean. bed is comfy. breakfast has wide varieties of food. would really recommend this hotel to anyone.
Boon H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 16, 2014
Nice and clean

Centrally located, Close to Shopping centres and Easy access to pubic transport
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La ScalaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01