arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12590 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12590 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Staff Performance 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

8 mananya T.
Thailand
July 28, 2015
Nice room
Room clean and nice view
Good

9.3 amina S.
Indonesia
July 28, 2015
hotel review
cleanliness,big rooms and staff performance

9.7 Chengyong T.
Singapore
July 28, 2015
Clean , location
Location, cleanliness, friendliness
Friendly staff, clean rooms, near shopping

8.3 Wai T.
Malaysia
July 28, 2015
Enjoyable & comfortable stay
Food, fitness centre & shopping
I enjoyed my stay and I will continue to support this hotel when I make my next visit in year 2016

9 Irene N.
Singapore
July 28, 2015
NICE AND GOOD HOTEL
CLEAN, GOOD LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFFS
Everythings are fine, this is the 2nd time we chosed this hotel and very happy with it.

7.7 Yeo V.
Singapore
July 27, 2015
Excellent
Convenient, comfortable, clean
Overall stay in this hotel is awesome! Will stay back same hotel for subsequent trip. Will also recommend to my friends. Very convenient as its walkable to Mongkok areas as well as the mtr - Mongkok east and Mongkok. Next to hotel is the shopping mall. Thumbs up👍🏻

8.7 Sor C.
Singapore
July 27, 2015
Will definitely choose this hotel again
Location, price and cleanliness
It was a very pleasant and friendly first time. Will definitely choose this hotel again if I were to go HKG again. Staff were very helpful and the room is clean.

7.7 Husin H.
Indonesia
July 27, 2015
Good Hotel , Clean, and helpful staff
Good Hotel , Clean, and helpful staff
i feel comfortable, enjoy and happy to stay at royal plaza. but too bad can't enjoy the pool because it was closed ( rainy ). and i also very closed to MTR station

7.7 Husin H.
Indonesia
July 27, 2015
Good Hotel , Clean, and helpful staff
Good Hotel , Clean, and helpful staff
i feel comfortable, enjoy and happy to stay at royal plaza. but too bad can't enjoy the pool because it was closed ( rainy ). and i also very closed to MTR station

9 Sireeras P.
Thailand
July 27, 2015
Good service of hotel reception.
Location, Comfortable room, Services
The hotel reception did upgrade the room for free. So, that my group can live together (connecting-room) and this means so much for us. Its made the trip in HK feel much more fun. The room was so comfortable. The security is quite good. Check-in/out is good fast.