or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
8167 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (8167)
Sort by:
Chan T. Solo travelers Macau, June 30, 2014
Should pay more attention to details of room...

Snack shops around hotel, nearby mk mtr station, good security...
6.3
This is the second time i stayed there within 3 months, thank you for the upgrade for my stay and good arrangment for early c/i guest. It should have separate counter for tour and FIT guest.
Li H. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2014
Too awesome to be true.

The location is good, near central and located next to a shopping mall. You paid for excellent service and quality.
8.7
If I come back to HK, I would come back to this hotel. Very good!! Worth the price I stayed for.
Eddie W. Couples Hong Kong, June 30, 2014
hotel with excellent service definitely recommend

excellent service, close to town and transportation
8.3
excellent hotel with good service, location is excellent.
Mark B. Families with older children Australia, June 30, 2014
Very good

Pool food rooms
9
Very good great place to stay. Located near shops and train station.
Jeffri S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2014
Comfort, Clean and Nice

Big Room and near to market place
7.7
Everithing is good and my Family is very Happy
Amer L. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2014
Good room service. Long Q check in and check out

Good location
6.7
Pleasant and nice. With lots of things to offer. 😊😊
Stephenie T. Groups Singapore, June 30, 2014
Great 4 star hotel

rooms, bathrooms and wifi
8.3
I love my stay at the Royal Plaza Hotel. Location wise was not great but still acceptable. The hotel is ard 10-15mins walk to Mongkok MTR station. But the room is really pretty, spacious
Kin M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Convenient and at city center

Location
7.7
Good and recomended to friends
Irene K. Families with young children Singapore, June 29, 2014
Meet my expectation

Location, cleanliness, good size room
8.3
We stayed here for one night after our stay at the Disney resort. We were upgraded to the club room and is very impressed with the size and quality of the room. The hotel is connected to a shopping mall . The mall is linked to this huge overhead bridge which is more like a street above the the streets. It takes 10 mins walk using the bridge to Mongkok station and the bridge provide quick access to the nearby places. The bell boy was very helpful in providing information on directions and how to get around using MRT. Overall we are happy and wouldn't mind coming back. Certainly value for money.
Jen H. Couples Taiwan, June 29, 2014
Room is great

Room is clean and pretty.
7
It supposed to be a great hotel. Hotel lobby is small and crowded with guest, a lot of kids running around and play in the lobby, so when I first step in hotel, I felt I was in a market.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01