Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 12418 reviews

8721 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (12418)
Sort by:
Ng P. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2015
Good location big room & comfortable

Good location big room & comfortable
9.3
Tam M. Families with older children Malaysia, June 7, 2015
Very good location

Very good location
9.7
room comfort value of money, near lady market good for shopping.
Lim S. Groups Singapore, June 7, 2015
Excellent stay and big room

location, service, cleanliness
9
Fantastic
Meng-Chieh L. Families with young children Taiwan, June 7, 2015
great

great
8.3
Chiang C. Families with older children Malaysia, June 7, 2015
perfect stay

cleanliness, friendly staff, comfortable room
10
Ieng C. Couples Macau, June 7, 2015
Convenient place to stay with

close to shopping mall & street food, new renovation, efficient check-out process
9
I usually stay with Royal Plaza when i have short stay in Hong Kong, it is located at a very convenient place to get public transports, e.g. MTR & bus. The shopping mall MOKO connected with the hotel is also highly recommended to visit, with a diversity of shops & food markets around. I really appreciated with their check-out process which takes me 5 minutes only.
Yang Q. Families with older children China, June 6, 2015
Strategically located Fantastic Hotel

Huge Rooms, Super convenient & Nice locations
7.7
Our stay is superb and the hotel is located in a very happening area. Guess what, it is just fun , easy walk around and Yes this the hotel I want
Gervacio D. Families with young children Philippines, June 6, 2015
best for family

1. its location; 2. amenities(swimming pool) 3. helpful staff
9.3
Ronald H. Families with young children Singapore, June 6, 2015
Elegant Hotel

Location, Clean Room, Excellent Customer Service
10
This is by far the best hotel I have stayed in. The hotel is adjoined to MOKO shopping mall, which is easily accessible by Mongkok East MTR station. After you exit from the station, turn right and walk straight all the way. If you are coming from Mongkok MTR station, you need to pass through the overhead bridge which will link you to MOKO shopping mall. Please follow the signage carefully. Upon arrival, I'm excited to see how grand the lobby is. Check-in is relatively smooth. The room is spacious, exceptionally clean, modern, and tastefully designed. Everything about this hotel is GOOD!
Mircia W. Families with young children Singapore, June 6, 2015
Amazing hotel with modern facilities

Service, facilities
9.3
We were greeted with a complimentary upgrade to the club room when we first arrived. I feel that the staff could sense our lethargic-ness when we reached and did not let us wait longer for our room. When we went into the room, our spirits lifted upon seeing the clean and comfortable environment. The 2 nights sleep were of utmost comfort. Have yet to try their buffet breakfast and dinner, which i look forward to on my next stay. Would definitely go back! Great location as the MTR is just located in the mall next door.
Previous page 1301 - 1310 of 8721 reviews Next page
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04