or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
7975 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (7975)
Sort by:
Sandee S. Families with older children Philippines, October 30, 2013
Clean, comfortable and spacious rooms

Spacious rooms, high speed internet, connected to shoppng mall
7.7
Comfort was tops at this hotel. Even our guest from overseas had nothing but good words to say about the hotel. One pleasant surprise was the availability of usb wall outlet in the room, making it easier to charge electronic devices.
Lie C. Families with older children Malaysia, October 29, 2013
satisfied

strategic location, big room and free shuttle to tsim sha sui
9.3
Need to improve room cleaning service. During the stay, i found out 1pcs of bread on the floor and hair as well after room cleaning when i back to hotel. Feedback to front desk and get prompt response to check the room by supervisor and clean it immediately.
Wendy F. Families with older children Malaysia, October 29, 2013
Have a great stay, room was clean

Close to ladies market, fa yuen street night market,
8
Overall, great stay, easy access to all parts of Hong Kong. As hotel is next to Mongkok East MTR station. Next door is a huge shopping centre. Walk through down is the famous night market.
Shao L. Groups Singapore, October 29, 2013
Great location with big and newly renovated rooms!

Good location, big n comfortable rooms, free wifi
7.7
Hotel is located near to mtr and in the middle of shooping area. Rooms are big and newly renovated.
Pei S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 29, 2013
Good ambiance, nice environment for a comfortable

The room, queitness and comfort
8
Great, we enjoy it. We were able to attend the fair and relax at the hotel.
Vincent T. Families with young children Singapore, October 29, 2013
Great Family Holiday

Centrally located, easy accessible and great rooms
7.7
I like the location which is near to the shopping & dining area in Kowloon. The room is big and comfort for family of 4.
Chew S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 29, 2013
3 C hotel - Clean, Comfort & Cash worth hotel.

Clean, new, comfort hotel after renovation have been done. It is also strategic location to all the access.
7.7
Overall I felt good to stay in Royal plaza hotel. It looks great after renovation had been done. The only things make me uncomfortable is the painting smell is still assist in the hotel.
Ong K. Groups Singapore, October 29, 2013
Wonderful stay

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8.7
I love the bed, very comfortable. Room size was gd for 4persons. Definitely we would come back again
Vui H. Families with young children Malaysia, October 29, 2013
clean and comfortable.

internet,near to shopping areas and lots of restaurant.
8
I FELT VERY COMFORTABLE ANF CONVIENCE TO SHOPPING,TRANSPORT AND VARIETIES OF FOODS.
Vivek S. Couples India, October 29, 2013
TOTAL LUXURY

Centrally Located, Great Ambience & Friendly Staff
10
Value for Money !!! Luxurious rooms were very big in size... very comfortable beds... Big bathroom...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08