Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 12400 reviews

8720 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (12400)
Sort by:
Santoso E. Couples Indonesia, June 3, 2015
good

location clean and price
7.7
Pleasent
Karen Y. Families with older children Singapore, June 3, 2015
Excellent stay

Room is spacious, tip top cleanliness & smells so good
8.7
My stay was very comfortable & the room is very clean, spacious & location is convenient. I like the smell of the hotel; clean & crisp. Staff are very professional & very ready to assist always. I will definitely stay in Royal Plaza again for my next visit to Hong Kong.
Eve W. Families with young children Singapore, June 3, 2015
My Favorite Hotel in HK

Location is good, comfortable room and nice, cosy interior design
9.3
Great! It's very accessible, 5 min to Fa Yuen St, it's next to Moko Mall and only 30-40mins to Disneyland via MTR. Bathroom is very nicely designed and the design of of the room is very cosy. Two thumbs up.
Tan K. Families with young children Singapore, June 2, 2015
Room is specious n clean n cosy n bed comfy...

Room, swimming pools n bathtub n bathroom
9.7
Good help from helpful staff( Tracy) for earlier check in due to my 3 years old need nap time
Wai H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2015
5 star hotel at affordable price

Spacious room, Affordable price and convenience that can be expected
9.3
Have been staying this hotel for years and recommended to friends and family. This hotel is located in a strategic location. It's connected to a shopping mall that is connected to MRT station too. Can't ask for more for such convenience at this price with spacious and beautiful room in Hong Kong.
Jati H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 2, 2015
travelling with family

room size, location and quality
8
This is our first time stay at the this hotel, travelling with elderly and young kids. the room size and the convenient of location of the hotel does help us a lot in terms of our travelling.Definitely will be back.
Jati H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 2, 2015
Travelling with young and elderly

Location , room size and quality
9.3
Fantastic , will definitely be back
Su S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2015
Location

Location,food,clean
8.3
Kok L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 2, 2015
Convenient & Great Hotel

Easy access to MTR (Mongkok East), link to Moko shopping mall 3FL food court, house keeping staffs very friendly
9
The lobby a bit small and noisy but overall is ok. If go ladies street there, just pay around $30 by taxi, by walking around 15-20min. We travel in 5 people, so all the time we took taxi to move around. Kowloon station there has free shuttle K5 to hotel and back to airport.
Xiujuan L. Families with young children Singapore, June 2, 2015
Good location, service

Good location, service. Mrt station is connected to hotel. Connect to a great shopping mall and lots of shopping around the area. Dining is not a problem lits of selection around hotel.
9
good. Nothing to complain
Previous page 1331 - 1340 of 8720 reviews Next page
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08