or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
8228 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (8228)
Sort by:
Wan L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 18, 2013
Superb

Great room good location. And convenient
7
Gen T. Groups Malaysia, November 18, 2013
Nice, clean and spacious hotel

Nice clean and spacious
8
This is a spacious a clean hotel. Actually it's location is very near to mongkok and Mrt station ,but need to try to explore how to go as is not so straight forward. Hotel did charge me deposit for hkd2000 even I already paid my hotel full through agoda. This hotel is closed to prince Edward, mongkok and also mongkok easy station
Low L. Groups Singapore, November 17, 2013
Clean and Spacious Room

Newly renovated room, conv location & beside shopping centre.
8
Tan C. Groups Singapore, November 17, 2013
Great stay

Free wifi,tight security,friendly staff
8.3
Poh Y. Families with older children Singapore, November 17, 2013
Satisfied

1) City View 2) Comfortable room 3) Near MTR
7.7
Generally larger room, suitable for family of 4 as it is very near to MTR, shopping streets and easy accessible by public transport. Nice food, resaturant and dessert are just around the corner. The only this is that this hotel is slightly higher in price as it is located within the shopping mall. Recommend this hotel if willing to pay slightly more.
Hou C. Families with young children Singapore, November 17, 2013
Fantastic!

Location, good service and value for money
10
My family enjoyed our 2 nights stay at this hotel. Not our first time but we will continue to stay at this hotel in our future stays in HK. Cheers
Tan K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 17, 2013
nice location and easy for shoppers and travellers

MTR just below, walking distance to shopping paradise and centrally located
7.7
Very pleasent stay, with most of our needs met. Large rooms, easy check-in, polite and helpful staffs. My family really enjoy the stay there with the easy go-around with MTR just downstairs
Qingni A. Business travelers Singapore, November 16, 2013
Value for money hotel

location, clean room and good service
7.7
The hotel is conveniently located at mongkok. Walking distance to public transport and shopping areas.Room was clean and staff had very positive service attitude.
Thakon S. Business travelers Thailand, November 16, 2013
clean comfortable and luxury

clean,comfortable,easy access to public transport
7.3
very nice.clean,comfortable,easy access to public transport.
Wirul E. Business travelers Australia, November 16, 2013
good

Clean Room Large Size Nice Design
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03