Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 12384 reviews

8701 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (12384)
Sort by:
Mai-Lan T. Couples Netherlands, May 26, 2015
Good value but cost more than when booked

Geen
6.7
Ok
Report this review
Vince W. Groups Malaysia, May 26, 2015
Spacious room

Cleaniness ..
9.3
It was good
Report this review
Shu M. Groups Singapore, May 26, 2015
Comfortable Room!

Spacious and clean
8
Walking distance to Mongkok MTR. Bathtub in family room is quite high, which I find it dangerous for elderly. Last shuttle bus back to hotel is quite early. Will be great if only the hotel shuttle bus could extend till 10pm. Hope the staff could be more friendly. Overall, satisfied stay.
Report this review
Wan T. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2015
Comfortable big rooms

size, cleanliness and location
9
It was very crowded when we arrived. However, the check in process was fast and the staffs are very helpful and friendly. Definitely will come back again.
Report this review
Claudia Z. Families with older children United States of America, May 25, 2015
Royal treatment

The location (the MTR) was outside the lobby of the hotel, there's a mall attached to the hotel, and there's a shuttle service to the airport
9.3
Our stay was wonderful. The rooms are spacious and beautiful. We would definitely stay there again.
Report this review
Punyabrata D. Families with young children India, May 25, 2015
Clinically professional and not accomodative

Location. Value. Comfort.
7
Fine. But they are not at all accomodative. I have stayed for 6 nights. None of the special requests were entertained while checkin or checkout.
Report this review
Foong C. Families with young children Malaysia, May 25, 2015
Good comfortable

Room comfortable,big area,cleaning
9.3
For holiday
Report this review
Pokki P. Solo travelers South Korea, May 25, 2015
Thank you!
8
Fraud to the taxi drivers were on the way to the hotel. I like talking to the hotel staff are so upset, he tried sincerely trying to help. Were impressed. I want to convey the deep gratitude of the heart.
Report this review
Tan L. Families with older children Singapore, May 25, 2015
Great stay

cleanliness, room and location
8
Overall good
Report this review
Muhammad N. Couples Brunei Darussalam, May 25, 2015
Nice

Clean, Convenient and Good Service
9.7
Clean, Convenient and Good Service
Report this review
Previous page 1351 - 1360 of 8701 reviews Next page
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08