My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala
Hotel Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
7142 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (7142)
Sort by:
Goh C. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2013
great service, good location, awesome experience!

big beautiful room
9
Huyen T. Families with older children Vietnam, June 15, 2013
Wonderful. I love it

Nice hotel
10
My family and I have a great time in here. The swimming pool is not done but I still want to comeback and stay in this hotel next time
Marlon J. Families with young children Philippines, June 15, 2013
Awesome stay!

Modern, accessible, affordable
9.3
Over all, we love this hotel! We didn't realize that it is so close to the mtr mongkok east station, which is really great since we got an unlimited mtr 3-day pass. It is likewise close to the Holy Rosary church via Hong Hum station where we went to Mass. The hotel was situated inside a shopping mall itself, so window shopping indeed was very convenient. It was also not a problem going back to the airport as the free shuttle bus to Kowloon station for the airport express stops right in front of the hotel lobby to pick us up. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. We will definitely go back to this hotel!
Tony T. Couples Indonesia, June 15, 2013
Nice hotel but still on renovation

Room design, location, service
7
Joseph C. Business travelers Singapore, June 14, 2013
Great Location Hotel

Great Location, Friendly staff and Big Rooms
7.7
Great hotel to have stayed in. Good location near Mtr station, good shopping and fabulous restaurant within the hotel itself with friendly staffs at the hotel reception.
Peter L. Families with older children Indonesia, June 14, 2013
The room is very beautiful.

Room, location and food.
8.7
Excellent.
Ng S. Families with older children Singapore, June 14, 2013
Relaxing, comfortable room, easy to move around

transportation, shopping and eating is very convenient.
6.7
Good
Angelina M. Families with older children Singapore, June 14, 2013
Fun and superb time

Clean rooms, large rooms , great service
8.7
Enjoyed very well, good location with shopping malls n dining places. Convenient location, easy access to other places by public transportation by walking distances . Staff were friendly and helpful.rooms are clean and well maintained.
K. Families with young children Singapore, June 13, 2013
Big Family room however need to do lots of walking

There's a linkway all the way from the hotel to the street markets like temple street, fa yuen market. Convenient location, but lots of walking coz the linkway is very long.
8
Hotel is good, but the bad thing is the pillows are too soft!... although we stacked 2 pillows together to sleep, in the middle of the night, the pillows all sank in, and we got neckache from sleeping on it.. Good thing is that the family room is big, and good for small children! Unfortunately, swimming pool is still undergoing renovation.
Lim T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 13, 2013
Great and Comfort Hotel

Service is Good and they have a big comfortable bed
10
Good!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08