or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
8449 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (8449)
Sort by:
Than S. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2014
our 2nd time there and it was as good as the first

location, environment, friendly staff
7.7
It was out 2nd time staying at Royal Plaza and we had a great and comfortable stay! Hotel is walking distance to the MTR and the hotel even provided free shuttle bus to prince Edward station. Newly renovated hotel looks really nice. Rooms are BIG consider that HK is known for small hotel rooms and very clean too. Hotel is also connected to Grand century plaza which is a nice shopping centre too. It is also walking distance to Fa Yuen Street where they sell many cheap and nice things there. Overall for the price that we paid, we think that it is worth it!
Agung S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 7, 2014
Awsome

Good location, near to MTR, suitable for family
7
Room was great, however the room a bit noisy due to neighbour activities; seems that room's acoustic insulations were not good enough.
Sook E. Groups Singapore, August 7, 2014
Great experience

Location, Staff performance, Services
8.7
It was a great experience staying in this hotel. The hotel is rather accessible from the airport, you just have to take the free Airport Express Shuttle Bus (K5) from Kowloon Station, and the shuttle bus will bring you to the hotel~~~ The hotel is linked to Grand Century Place. And it is located near to the Mong Kok East Station. If you don't mind walking a little farther, there is a bridge from Grand Century Place that bring you to Mong Kok Station. =) Looking to my next visit to Hong Kong~~~
Hanata K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 7, 2014
Nice hotel for family

Clean room, strategic location, the staff realy helpful
7.7
I stay for 9 nights at this hotel. I love the gym. The staff is very helpful.. And i love this hotel location, really near to everywhere.
Roselyn N. Groups Philippines, August 6, 2014
Nice hotel

Good location, comfort bed and spacious bathroom
8.7
Roselyn N. Groups Philippines, August 6, 2014
Comfort Stay

Big rooms, comfortable bed and great location
8.7
Li S. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2014
4d3n

Location, friendly staffs, price
8.3
One of the best hotels in hong kong
Charly S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 4, 2014
Excellent Services

Good Service, Clean, Easy access
8.3
Satisfied with this hotel, I got free upgrade to premier room for My first stay
Luo J. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2014
Luxurious hotel with top quality furnishing

The atmosphere, the bed and the approxiamity to the shopping mall
9.3
The bed was comforatble, the bath tube and the toiletries given were of better quality
Patricia W. Families with older children Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Awesome stay at Royal Plaza

Large room,clean room, nice food
8.7
It was an awesome experience to stay at Royal Plaza The staff very nice with really good English speaker We got large room and very clean The 24 hours room service and foods also great Nice stay and value for money It's worth it!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08