or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
7981 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (7981)
Sort by:
Famelia W. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 20, 2013
ROYAL PLAZA IS FAMILY HOTEL

Family Room, Near Shopping Mall
7
Great, Near MTR, Shopping mall easy to access But when i got there there's some renovation doing I got the very smell room but when i complained to the staff they changed my room very fast And since that they very concerned to my room
Famelia W. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 20, 2013
FAMILY HOTEL IS ROYAL PLAZA

provide Family room, near MTR, Near Shopping mall
6.7
Im glad that Royal Plaza provided Family Room As we all know hotel in HK is quit expensive n they have a very small room But Royal Plaza is helping us who travel with kids Their location is great
Cheng G. Families with older children Singapore, October 20, 2013
Large and clean Room

Location, Big Room and Good housekeep
7
My parent really enjoyed the stay there. This is our 2nd time staying in this hotel.
Inez H. Groups Malaysia, October 20, 2013
Perfect

Transport dining shopping all around
9.3
We will come and stay again ! We like it so so much
Lau P. Families with young children Malaysia, October 20, 2013
Hong Kong people unfriendly. I

Convenience access to many places, near to MRT, clean and room is comfortable.
9.3
Very good hotel for family. Easy acess to many places via MRT, buses and walking distance to many major market. But, the set back is local people are rude, unfriendly and not helpful.
Lee T. Families with young children Malaysia, October 20, 2013
Very nice hotel,value for money, good location

Very nice hotel,value for money, good location, easy access to other places
9.3
It was very nice experience to stay in Royal Plaza Hotel. It is really value for money compare with other 5 star hotel. The room is big and suitable for family or small groups. It is also very near to shopping center and MRT stations. Many restaurant near this hotel, it is really very convenience.
Leon C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 19, 2013
Great Hotel

The hotel is strategically located in Mongkok and with MTR just nearyby so travelling is very convenient. As the hotel just done major renovation so everything is new and wonderful.
9
Chewyan N. Families with young children Malaysia, October 19, 2013
Comfortable and delicious food.

Close to MTR, shopping mall, comfortable room.
8.3
The hotel room is comfortable and clean. It is very convenient for family stay because it is linked to the nearby markets via fly over bridge. MTR and the shopping mall are just adjancent to the hotel without any worry of raining and hot sun.
Edward S. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2013
Great stay with comfy bed

1) Clean facilities as they have just renovated
9
Ying Y. Groups Singapore, October 19, 2013
My favourite Hotel in HK

Comfortable, luxury and convenient
9.3
I've stayed Royal Plaza hotel for many times since it first built. The hotel has just been renovated, so it's clean and nice. They now provide free wifi which is an added advantage. The hotel is just next to Grand Century Place, a nice shopping mall. But currently part of it still under renovation. It's close proximity to Fa Yuen Kai is one of the reason why I return to this hotel each time too!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07