Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
8438 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (8438)
Sort by:
Ben P. Families with young children Singapore, November 28, 2013
Value for money

Value, location, shopping
8.7
Booked a second room for my parent-in-law. They love it. Easy access to shopping, food and public transport.
Misae K. Business travelers Japan, November 28, 2013
renovated newer hotel

cheap, new, bigger room
8.3
It was located to where I wanted due to my needs. Newer hotel since renovation, and free upgrated. The TV in the bathroom is a good. Of course, free wife is a must.
Roy L. Business travelers Australia, November 28, 2013
friendly

friendly, attentive, and smart
8
My stay at the hotel was excellent. The staff was very friendly and attend to all your needs promptly. The hotel location is close to important amenities and shopping centre. The hotel is well known in the area and hence easy to make meeting arrangement. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
Suat C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 27, 2013
Satisfied

Clean, easy access, comfortable
7.7
Erik S. Families with older children Indonesia, November 27, 2013
cosy & comfortable hotel

big, clean, near to shopping places
8.3
Had a great stay in this hotel. Room is spacious and cosy. Shopping places and mrt are within walking distance. Swimming pool is still undergoing renovation by the time we visit. Overall, I would recommend this hotel to anyone who travel to hong kong especially for family as the deluxe family room is spacious as compare to hk room size =)
Andrew T. Families with young children Singapore, November 27, 2013
excellent

clean. on top of shopping mall and close to heartland
9
It was superb. The room was clean, the staff were efficient.the swimming pool was heated the gym is new and fully equipped.
Liew K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 27, 2013
Good location, clean room & friendly staffs

Good location, clean room & friendly staffs
6
Kuay H. Families with young children Singapore, November 27, 2013
good stay for 5 days

fast wifi, clean.
8
Good stay for five night with my wife, two small kids and mother. The kids love it to be in Hong Kong at this hotel.
Lee J. Couples Singapore, November 27, 2013
nice hotel with large rooms

large rooms, clean and near shopping area
10
nice and new hotel, would definitely return. value for money as well
Jopi N. Families with young children Indonesia, November 26, 2013
Marvellous

Friendly staff, Clean and centrally located
8
I'm traveling with my wife and kids. All are enjoying stay in this hotel... Very good service and maintained good condition.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06