Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12852 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12852 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Irene N.
Singapore
July 28, 2015
NICE AND GOOD HOTEL
CLEAN, GOOD LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFFS
Everythings are fine, this is the 2nd time we chosed this hotel and very happy with it.

Yeo V.
Singapore
July 27, 2015
Excellent
Convenient, comfortable, clean
Overall stay in this hotel is awesome! Will stay back same hotel for subsequent trip. Will also recommend to my friends. Very convenient as its walkable to Mongkok areas as well as the mtr - Mongkok east and Mongkok. Next to hotel is the shopping mall. Thumbs up👍🏻

Sor C.
Singapore
July 27, 2015
Will definitely choose this hotel again
Location, price and cleanliness
It was a very pleasant and friendly first time. Will definitely choose this hotel again if I were to go HKG again. Staff were very helpful and the room is clean.

Husin H.
Indonesia
July 27, 2015
Good Hotel , Clean, and helpful staff
Good Hotel , Clean, and helpful staff
i feel comfortable, enjoy and happy to stay at royal plaza. but too bad can't enjoy the pool because it was closed ( rainy ). and i also very closed to MTR station

Husin H.
Indonesia
July 27, 2015
Good Hotel , Clean, and helpful staff
Good Hotel , Clean, and helpful staff
i feel comfortable, enjoy and happy to stay at royal plaza. but too bad can't enjoy the pool because it was closed ( rainy ). and i also very closed to MTR station

Sireeras P.
Thailand
July 27, 2015
Good service of hotel reception.
Location, Comfortable room, Services
The hotel reception did upgrade the room for free. So, that my group can live together (connecting-room) and this means so much for us. Its made the trip in HK feel much more fun. The room was so comfortable. The security is quite good. Check-in/out is good fast.

Sireeras P.
Thailand
July 27, 2015
Very helpful employee
near 2 MTR station, located next to Lady Market a lot of restaurant and luxury room
I was there for 3 nights. I satisfy with hotel reception, the location is very best, the room is so comfortable but the only thing I have to complain is the room I lived at the first night has too much of dust! ex. on Bedside table, Working table etc. just like their's nobody use the room for long time, and that was so annoying me.

Chin S.
Singapore
July 26, 2015
Good value & location
Location, clean & service
Yes.

LEE L.
Singapore
July 26, 2015
Nice and good
The location, nice swimming pool and gym.
Very good.

Maria L.
Indonesia
July 26, 2015
Just ok hotel
Location
Not to good... My kid not enjoy it 😣