or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
8228 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (8228)
Sort by:
Kok M. Families with older children Malaysia, October 31, 2013
Comfy stay

Spacious and clean room and close to mtr station
9
I had great stay in this hotel. The room is big and clean with comfortable bed. And, it is close to mtr and shopping centre. I can get free airport shuttle to the hotel or from airport express station. It also provides free shuttle service to nearby mtr station and shopping centre in tsim sha shui.
Richard W. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 31, 2013
Good hotel but mainly for tourists.

Fast internet, modern room, shower.
7.7
I stayed at the Royal Plaza as more normal hotel was under refurbishment. I was annoyed to find that the much of the Royal Plaza was also being refurbished as well and for this sort of money, you would expect to know this. Luckily, there was no noise, just no pool so better than the Royal Garden at the moment. I would say the room was great, the internet speed fantastic, although choice of TV channels not great. Buffet lunch was really good and executive lounge is pretty good, no free gin and tonics though, just wine and beer.
Tan C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 31, 2013
nice location but a bit too far to MTR station

Clean and Nice design
6.3
Good but just a bit far to MTR station. Appreciate provided the shuttle bus to nearby MTR station
Ryan H. Groups Philippines, October 31, 2013
Comfortable and stylish hotel

Friendly staff, free shuttle service & wifi
9.3
Ho P. Families with older children Singapore, October 31, 2013
nice comfortable hotel

clean, centrally located and mtr convenience
7.3
A classic hotel being newly renovated with large bathroom and comfortable bed. Near shopping areas and mtr station. And is a safe hotel which uses card access to guest lift and staff checking on guest entering lift.
Regina H. Families with older children Singapore, October 30, 2013
Big, spacious and new!

Spacious, good amenities, good location
8.7
I loved the hotel! Room was big, comfortably fitted my family of 4. Room service was prompt, staff were helpful and courteous. Most importantly, it was within walking distance from Mongkok and Prince Edward stations. There was a shopping mall right above the hotel too. Very convenient. I would stay here again in future.
Kok M. Families with older children Malaysia, October 30, 2013
Comfy Stay

Spacious room, clean and comfortable bed and close to shopping centre and mtr.
9
I had great stay in this hotel. The room is big and clean with comfortable bed. And, it is close to mtr and shopping centre. I can get free airport shuttle to the hotel or from airport express station. It also provides free shuttle service to nearby mtr station and shopping centre in tsim sha shui.
Sandee S. Families with older children Philippines, October 30, 2013
Clean and spacious. Good value for money hotel

Clean and spacious room, helpful and accommodating staff, located next to a mall although being renovated at the time
7.7
It was a pleasant and comfortable stay for the family. The hotel was being renovated, as was the mall, but we experienced no disturbance during our stay. Although the walk to Prince Edward MTR station wasn't as short as expected, we had no complaints. Would definitely recommend this hotel to families.
Sandee S. Families with older children Philippines, October 30, 2013
Clean, comfortable and spacious rooms

Spacious rooms, high speed internet, connected to shoppng mall
7.7
Comfort was tops at this hotel. Even our guest from overseas had nothing but good words to say about the hotel. One pleasant surprise was the availability of usb wall outlet in the room, making it easier to charge electronic devices.
Lie C. Families with older children Malaysia, October 29, 2013
satisfied

strategic location, big room and free shuttle to tsim sha sui
9.3
Need to improve room cleaning service. During the stay, i found out 1pcs of bread on the floor and hair as well after room cleaning when i back to hotel. Feedback to front desk and get prompt response to check the room by supervisor and clean it immediately.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01