Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
8449 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (8449)
Sort by:
Pei S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 21, 2013
very good location

good location, cleanliness, comfortable
9
Shervonne S. Families with older children Singapore, November 21, 2013
Short Getaway

Free wi-fi, comfortable room, friendly staffs
8.7
It was my 2nd time staying in this hotel, value for money. The hotel and shopping mall are under renovation / upgrading, that make it inconvenient and not many shops operate in the mall.
Norashikin H. Families with young children Singapore, November 20, 2013
One of the best hotel in hongkong i've been to.

Large room,clean room.Room is well equipped with things like iron,coffee maker,toiletries,etc
8
My husband and I love the cleanliness of the room.A very spacious room indeed.And the hotel is very accesible by train.The only setback is the housekeeper is abit impatient by knocking our door so many times early in the morning to know when he can come in and clean the room.
Honey H. Families with young children Singapore, November 20, 2013
Spacious room

Spacious and clean room
6
Generally it is ok except for the location. Staff are not friendly.
Tan S. Families with young children Singapore, November 20, 2013
enjoyed

cleaned, comfort and polite staff
10
First time stayed at this hotel in hong kong,had enjoyed the room comfort and met polite with good service staff .
Eugenes E. Families with older children Singapore, November 20, 2013
I m very happy n pleased with my stay in tis hotel

3 best things about tis hotel are very centralised , very convenient n also the staffs are very friendly ! The security of d hotel is also very safe !
10
Our stay was fantastic ! It was a good experience staying in such a lovely hotel with friendly staff , clean hotel n also very nice fragrance on every level ( I think ) .
Koh P. Groups Malaysia, November 20, 2013
Clean, not too bad location

Clean, affordable luxury
7
The check in was great, we even requested for the staff to help us change HKD 1000 into smaller notes and the staff was kind enough to help us on this. Room is clean and big, the pillow could be better though. It is too soft.
Glee R. Couples Philippines, November 20, 2013
Its a great place to stay

3 C ( cool , convinient and comfortable )
9.3
Very convinient it is near to the shopping mall and to the night market ,the room is clean comfortable to sleep and the staff are very friendly
Karen L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 20, 2013
Clean, modern

Modern design, clean, nice bathroom
7
Love it, bathroom was beautiful and had automatic curtain windows. Bed comfy, close to mtr
Low L. Families with young children Singapore, November 20, 2013
Great location, to improve check in & out

staff were able to converse in basic English; bed was comfortable; location was great; fast internet.
7
check in & out and taxi queue could be better managed; toileteries provided is ok poor quality; v heavy burnt smell due to renovation; however, there's a chambermaid who's proactive and contacted her superior of the smell and reassured us that the hotel is looking into the matter.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01