or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
8234 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (8234)
Sort by:
Harry P. Families with young children Indonesia, October 25, 2013
Nice hotel

Location, staff, room
7.7
Nice hotel, with friendly and 'good english' staff, the room is nice, locate near MTR and the shopping area, and great street food
Toe M. Families with young children Malaysia, October 25, 2013
wonderful and amazing

clean, centraly and comfortable
9.7
i had spend my holiday in this wonderful hotel.nice staff and nice restaurants and nice food.
Toe M. Families with young children Malaysia, October 25, 2013
clean and convinience hotel

clean, comfortable and convinience
10
this hotel are located in the shopping which is having a mtr station just a walking distance, hotel restaurant have serving nice and delicious food. having nice ans friendly staff over here.
Sam N. Families with young children Singapore, October 25, 2013
good

clean and nice with big room.
9.7
Syed R. Families with young children Malaysia, October 25, 2013
Friendly & efficient

Location, service & size
8.7
Centrally located although the MTR line requires multiple station change to get to Disneyland or the tourist shopping area. Staff very efficient & accommodating. The room is a bit smallish but fits 4 nicely thus we enjoyed the stay as the family was together.
Eugene L. Families with young children Singapore, October 24, 2013
It was worth the money

price, location, friendly staff
9.7
it was a very pleasant stay, even they had upgrading works going on, there wasnt any noise or those construction dust around the premises. The staff were very helpful and attentive to my needs. I am very picky about hotel toilets in particular, and these met my expectations. Would definitely be back to this hotel again as it offers a good value for money, near happening streets of mongkok, and also the MTR station. It is just 10 minutes from Central via the MTR.
Soae T. Families with young children Malaysia, October 24, 2013
Way better than I expected

Great Value, Great location & Great Facilities
8.7
The refurbished rooms are very nice indeed,well appointed and very clean
Claudia C. Couples United States of America, October 24, 2013
Location is good, easy access to MRT

Location, easy access to MRT, restuarants and shopping areas
7
Other than waiting for long lines during check in time, so far the stay was okay.
Syed M. Families with young children Malaysia, October 24, 2013
It was very good

Clean, easy excess to public transport and staff friendly
7.7
The stay was good as we were there for holiday with 2 kids. took room with 2 queen size bed. so good for whole family stay. room was very clean and room design was good. they just upgraded the rooms. the best part is that it is attached to the shopping center and train station. easy excess to anywhere. hotel also provide shuttle to city center.
Pang K. Families with young children Singapore, October 24, 2013
the best hotel I stayed in hongkong so far.

clean, large room for family and value for money
9.3
I had a young child this time round to hong kong so I decided to try this hotel which offer a family room for 4. Room was clean and spacious for kids to wamder ard. Room service is fast and attentive. Location is gd as it connected to mongkok east mtr station amd also 5mins walk to mongkok station and to ladies market.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06