Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12841 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12841 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Adelene T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Satisfied stay
Room design, comfort and staff
Everything was good and moko mall was big. Would have been the perfect hotel if mongkok east is just a stop away from mongkok mtr.
Reviewed July 18, 2015

Hiram H. from Canada
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
The hotel is very nicely renovated. Room is modern
Room, pool and location
Excellent
Reviewed July 18, 2015

Wan C. from Macau
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2015
Nice
Tidy, spacious and comfort
Reviewed July 16, 2015

Wymen C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Royal Plaza hotel stay
Cleanliness, Location & Staff friendliness
Great.
Reviewed July 16, 2015

Flaviana L. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Excellent
Comfy, clean, big room
Reviewed July 16, 2015

RICHARD C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great service, location, clean
Great service, location, clean
Great service, location, clean
Reviewed July 15, 2015

Kim G. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Very satisfied
The room is very cozy, bathroom is very big and the view is nice.
My stay at RPH was great. Requested for early check-in and got the room at 10 am plus (usual check-in time is 3 pm). Staff is very friendly and honest! My bf dropped his handphone on the couch at the hotel lobby and was picked up and returned to us by the hotel staff. Highly recommended!
Reviewed July 15, 2015

wendy H. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
family holiday
the staff were very helpful, the room was very clean, spacious and comfortable, the gym was excellent.
Great stay, we would stay there again.
Reviewed July 14, 2015

Eelynn T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Good location but...
location, rooms, food
Location of hotel was good. Connected to train station by underground mall. Rooms were big and updated. However, staff service is poor. Bell boy was rude and ignorant, managers didn't take the initiative to apologize for his staff's bad attitude. Lacking in security, lost a pair of earrings during my stay but no CCTV footage available. Not a hotel i will come back to or recommend
Reviewed July 14, 2015

Jun T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
I am impressed
Service , location , comfort and awesome restroom with open concept
Awesome stay , great staff with excellence service , there's staff at the lobby lift , asking for room number from anyone that goes up .. Security is not a concern , I feel safe especially when I am travelling with kids .. I can see the great efforts from the hotel management .. Would definitely go back again ..
Reviewed July 14, 2015