Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 12384 reviews

8709 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (12384)
Sort by:
Sindhi N. Families with young children India, April 13, 2016
Tour to Hongkong
5.3
We enjoyed the stay..
Liew C. Groups Singapore, April 13, 2016
Very nice hotel and friendly staff
5.3
I like the hotel that because the room is big and clean for location very good right below is MTR will be back to this hotel when we are back to j=hongkong.
Stephanie L. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2016
Location near to MTR
6
Easy getting around HK from where hotel is situated. Rooms are big enough as compared to the sqm other hotels are providing and room is very clean.
Frankie R. Families with young children Philippines, April 12, 2016
Good abiance and very clean.
6
Some crew not speak in English.
Kanishth S. Families with older children India, April 11, 2016
Good
5.3
Good stay
Giang N. Families with young children Vietnam, April 11, 2016
Good good
5.3
Ok lah
Yaoming L. Families with older children Taiwan, April 11, 2016
Good
5.3
Good
Jiahao L. Families with young children Singapore, April 11, 2016
Good location and worth the money
6
Near mtr, link to moko mall worth the money
Fan K. Couples Macau, April 10, 2016
well
6.7
Nice location and service~
Surya D. Couples Indonesia, April 10, 2016
Excellent 5 start Hotel in Kowloon
4.3
Upon arrival, the bellboys immediately offer to help with our luggages. The other staff greeted warmly also. This is my third stay in this hotel, as usual, room is spacious and clean. Definitely one of my choice if I ever visit Hong Kong again !
Previous page 141 - 150 of 8709 reviews Next page
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04