arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12728 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12728 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

YiuNing C.
Taiwan
June 17, 2016
Awful staff
I was talking to the receptionist in English as I didn't know which language she prefers. Soon after I showed my passport, she turned to her colleagu and teasing about me in Cantonist. Obviously she doesn't know I literally can understand Cantonist even though i am native Taiwanese lives in San Francisco. I wish I could give her zero point for staff rating

HUEY L.
Malaysia
June 17, 2016
New, clean
Convenient

Choon N.
Singapore
June 17, 2016
Good for family
Nearest MTR is Mongkok East Station which is the blue line. You may walk furthur down to Prince Edward Station exit B2. Shops & Food everywhere till late night.

Kok T.
Singapore
June 17, 2016
Nice n Great Hotel
Friendly n helpful staff, thumbs up to all

Amanda M.
Australia
June 17, 2016
excellent staff
Lovely hotel but pool area small and disappointing

Shirley M.
New Zealand
June 17, 2016
Good hotel in good location
Clean. Comfortable bed. Nice swimming pool. Great staff. Good restaurants. Good location.

Joshua O.
Singapore
June 17, 2016
Great rooms next to shopping mall
Very well appointed room that is clean and quiet, yet just a stroll across to the nearest shopping mall next door.

Sio N.
Singapore
June 17, 2016
Location is conveniently located to MTR and Family Deluxe room is super spacious
The hotel staffs are polite and they have also offer a free upgrade for one of our standard room to Family Deluxe room for the 3rd night too.

Tania L.
Singapore
June 17, 2016
Feedback
Good location. Good service. Appreciated the free upgrade to premier room. However, the standard on the branded toiletries has dropped compared to my stay 2 years ago.

Chu H.
Singapore
June 17, 2016
Overall is very good.
May be can brovide cell phone for local call & data use, return during check out . We have this service during other hotel stay. More hotel provide this service now. This may gain more guest. Stay in this hotel.. Other hotel'phone can call limited country for free also.