or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
8247 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (8247)
Sort by:
Ho L. Groups Malaysia, October 22, 2013
pleasant and delightful stay

clean,confortable,near shopping area
8
very comfortable hotel, room design is very nice, comfortable room, the room is very clean, close to the shopping center
Lee S. Groups Malaysia, October 22, 2013
Great Service, Moden Design, Clean & Comfortable

Renovated moden room, Good location near shopping areas, Friendly staff & services
8.7
Happy & Wonderful, we have a good rest and comfortable stay for the night.
Wayne M. Families with older children Australia, October 22, 2013
Fantastic hotel and the room refurbishment is grea

Location, location, location
9.3
Great stay, thanks.
Wong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, October 21, 2013
Madam

Clean, convenient, big room
8
Satisfied and happy with the service.
Shirley K. Families with young children Malaysia, October 21, 2013
Self DIY trip

Very helpful front desk staff
8
Derek C. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2013
Nice and clean hotel

Clean, Attentive staff, located centrally
7.3
We had an enjoyable stay in this hotel. This hotel is newly renovated, our room is clean and new. The housekeeping is very friendly and thoughtful, they prepared 2 extra pillow in our cupboard etc. The security system is good as in you have to tap your room card before you select the number of the floor in the lift. However, due to the renovation, the swimming pool is closed. Beside that, We do not like the thinness of their blanket, it is too thin and we felt our leg is so cold at night. Hopefully the hotel will improve the quality of the blanket.
Hedy T. Families with young children United States of America, October 21, 2013
Fantastic

Great Access to the airport, Clean and comfortable bed
7
Sense of security, having someone stood by the elvator asking and looking at the room key, also, have to use the room key inorder to operate the elevator to your floor.
Famelia W. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 20, 2013
ROYAL PLAZA IS FAMILY HOTEL

Family Room, Near Shopping Mall
7
Great, Near MTR, Shopping mall easy to access But when i got there there's some renovation doing I got the very smell room but when i complained to the staff they changed my room very fast And since that they very concerned to my room
Famelia W. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 20, 2013
FAMILY HOTEL IS ROYAL PLAZA

provide Family room, near MTR, Near Shopping mall
6.7
Im glad that Royal Plaza provided Family Room As we all know hotel in HK is quit expensive n they have a very small room But Royal Plaza is helping us who travel with kids Their location is great
Cheng G. Families with older children Singapore, October 20, 2013
Large and clean Room

Location, Big Room and Good housekeep
7
My parent really enjoyed the stay there. This is our 2nd time staying in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07