or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
8625 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (8625)
Sort by:
Tan S. Groups Singapore, November 24, 2013
Overall a good hotel for 4 in a room

Clean room, fast check in and check out, fast internet
7.3
Overall pleasant and comfortable, worth for money.
Phang Y. Groups Singapore, November 24, 2013
Happy & Enjoyable Stay

Good hotel location. The view from my room is very good. The staff at Check-in.out reception is approachable & courteous. TV program for the children
8.7
Deluxe Family Category's bathroom type is not so friendly to Senior Citizen, they may slip and fall as bathtub is too high for them to climb in/out. The outside of the hotel is currently undergoing renovation which is rather dirty and dusty. The location is good, very very closed to Mongkok East MTR Station and popular Woman Street. In overall we enjoy our stay & will book this hotel when we travel with children again.
Phang S. Families with older children November 24, 2013
Great hotel. Exceed our expectations

Big and comfortable room with attentive staff
9.3
The room exceed our expectations. Great room equipped with a Nespresso coffee maker. The rooms are well kept and clean with a big bathroom and comfortable bed. Would recommended this hotel to friends.
Kien T. Families with young children Singapore, November 24, 2013
Excellent centrally located hotel!

Access to MTR, shopping centers, and traditional Hong Kong street markets.
8.3
Very pleased, I do not have any issue nor complaint to raise.
Nguk L. Families with older children Malaysia, November 23, 2013
Comfy and satisfying

security, location, staff attitude
8
Pleasant. good location for shopping, easy accessibility to mtr and airport.
Raymond W. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2013
Royal Plaza Hotel, elegant and great service

Centrally located, excellent service and nicely decorated rooms and hotel
10
My stay at Royal Plaza Hotel has been great and pleasant, hotel staff are warm and greets all staff every morning which is good. Staff do take good care of hotel guests luggage well. Hotel is located at Mongkok East MTR station makes it convenient to get around. There is also a nice food court in the nearby shopping centre.
Shirley T. Families with young children Singapore, November 23, 2013
Clean and comfortable

Clean, easy access to public transport, comfortable
8.3
Very good. Free upgrade to a better room. Room comes with Evelyn & Crabtree toiletries.
Siew K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2013
good access to major tourist spots

Good location, Large beds
9
Overall they provide comfortable and clean room. The location is close to major tourist attractions. However I found that the staff at the lounge was a bit irritating such as prohibiting my young child to rest there, eating bread is not allowed while waiting for check in and etc.
Tuck S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2013
very pleasant stay.

nice room, very friendly staffs and very good location
9.3
very good, i would like to stay there again next time. i like the room setting and their friendly staff. everything i request from the front desk are being delivered within 5 minutes. good work to all of them in this hotel.
Gan K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2013
Superb & Comfort

Friendly staff, Comfy Bed & Good Location
9.3
Attentive and friendly staff, large room and comfy bed, fast internet wifi connection, close to shopping area and easy access to public transport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La ScalaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05