or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
9144 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (9144)
Sort by:
Marchel A. Groups Indonesia, January 19, 2014
Hotel with good location

good location, best shoping, clean hotel
9.3
this hotel is very clean, so i very like this hotel so much, and this hotel have extra ordinary good location, near with traditional market
Daniel K. Groups Singapore, January 19, 2014
great experience

Excellent service, very comfortable hotel , easy accessible
9.7
everything was great. really good as a 5 star hotel. easily accessible to the mrt. Easily can get taxi as well. NEarby have lot of shop and food to eat
Hendri W. Families with young children Indonesia, January 18, 2014
Amazing!!!!

Luxurious, Clean and Friendly
9.7
It was my .... i don't know how many time I've been stay in this hotel and whenever we go visit HK, we must stay in this great Hotel! Excellent!
Panagiotis P. Families with older children Australia, January 18, 2014
Great

Great room, close to shopping & transport
8.7
Li L. Families with older children Singapore, January 18, 2014
good

location, comfortable and value for money
10
Great and comfortable during my stay. Easy access to both hotel and shopping area.
Wing P. Families with young children Malaysia, January 18, 2014
Good location, value for money.

Good location, Family room, Safety
8.7
Me and my family have great time staying in Royal Plaza, for sure will stay here on my next visit.
Joselito V. Couples Philippines, January 17, 2014
GREAT STAY! VALUE FOR MONEY

CENTRALLY LOCATED, NICE HUGE BEDROOM, OFFERS BEST BUFFET BREAKFAST
10
I have a wonderful stay at Royal Plaza Hotel. Truly the best family hotel in Hongkong. Superb amenities like heated pool and jacuzzi, complete gym equipment and large bed and bathroom.
John O. Solo travelers Australia, January 17, 2014
Value for money

It is a hotel offering better than the usual
8.3
Fine a hotel is for putting a head on a pillow each night and somewhere to shower and shave and have a place to eat if necassary
Chorng Y. Families with older children Australia, January 17, 2014
enjoyable

staff,rooms,location
8.7
comfortable stay, extremely relaxing and attentive and helpful staff members
Susanne P. Families with older children Australia, January 17, 2014
Affordable luxury

Great location, comfortable beds and near lots of shopping and transport
9.3
We loved our stay here, comfortable beds, voles to everything , loved the coffee machine too ,will come again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La ScalaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07