or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
9608 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (9608)
Sort by:
Wee Y. Business travelers Singapore, March 13, 2014
Huge rooms with new renovation

connected to shopping centre, new renovation and comfortable bed
7.7
Early check in was not prepared, we have to go check in and go for lunch before we can collect our keys. But room given was huge and bed were comfortable. We will come back again
Tan Y. Couples Singapore, March 13, 2014
nice stay good location

location, shopping big room
7.7
i love this hotel alot, i had been her 3times as i feel its is very near to alot of things
Jeff T. Groups Indonesia, March 13, 2014
Close to Night Market

Luxury Room, Easy Access by MRT, Quite Spacious Room
8.3
Near Fayuen Street that you see a lot of local food, shops. And also there's a street market that open from noon till midnight. Overall, we had a lot of fun staying here. BRB !!
Joseph C. Business travelers Singapore, March 12, 2014
Centrally located hotel

centrally located, good shopping and good food surrounding
7.3
We had a good stay in this hotel. Has been back to this hotel for several times for our bussiness trip. this hotel is located in central area with lot's of good shopping area and good food, will definitely come back again.
Loo B. Couples Singapore, March 12, 2014
best hotel stay so far for my trips to HK

environment, friendly staff and luxury room
9.7
we were very happy to be staying in Royal Plaza Hotel, we love the interiors of the grand lobby as well as the luxury room. The environment will be the main thing that will make us repeat our stay in the near future
Hui N. Couples Singapore, March 12, 2014
Best location, clean big & comfortable room

Cleanliness. accessibility.
8.7
Had a great 4 nights stay! Housekeeping does a great job all the time. Room is big and modern with tub and seperate shower. Check-in and check-out were pretty quick. K5 airport shuttle from Kowloon stops right at hotel. Buy single trip airport train tickets over counter if in group of 2 or more as its slightly cheaper. Mongkok east station is just a 5mins walk away while Mongkok station takes another 5-7mins. No doubt, will definitely stay again if I decide to visit HK!! Paying abt SGD235/night incl taxes is very reasonable as compared to other hotels! Considering the size of room! The soft sheets of the bed makes it totally difficult to get up every morning! Pillows are too soft for my liking but surprisingly, it didnt cause my neck to ache thruout my stay :)
Xuan H. Groups Singapore, March 12, 2014
Excellent

Comfortable, clean, convenient
9.3
Definitely will stay at this hotel again, clean, spacious and quite convenient. Nearest MTR at Mongkok East, walkable distance to Mongkok, near to shopping areas and centers. Mongkok area quite centrally located. Friendly staffs.
Foh Y. Couples Malaysia, March 12, 2014
Close to Mong Kok

Clean, Comfort, Nice.
7
Vincent P. Business travelers Australia, March 12, 2014
nice hotel, newly renovated.

transport to airport, china railway, shopping
8.7
it was excellent, very nice and friendly staff. it's walking distance to mong kok and prince MRT
Boon S. Couples Singapore, March 12, 2014
superb value

accessibilty, cleanliness, luxurious
9.3
The stay was very good. Very attentive staffs. Very accessible to 3 different mtr stations. Very close to a shopping centre , eateries around the area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La ScalaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03