or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
9994 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (9994)
Sort by:
Siew Y. Families with young children Malaysia, March 12, 2015
It is a shopping mall hotel

Connected to a shopping mall, walking distance to few attractive market place and connected to canopy pedestrian bridge
4.7
Uncomfort due to dusty and smelly un-fresh atmosphere inside room
Eileen L. Families with older children Singapore, March 12, 2015
.

gd location, spacious room and clean
9.7
Perfect. Staff are friendly. Location is gd. Easy access to mtr. Is a hotel which i will recommend to my friends
Chor E. Families with young children Singapore, March 12, 2015
Good

Love everything
9.7
Very good. Good location. Clean. Good service.
Lee W. Families with young children Malaysia, March 12, 2015
Nice place to stay with young kid

Nice ambient, nice room & nice house keeping
8
Stay at royal plaza deluxe room, the room was big with 2 queen size beds with a very spacious bathroom. Very suitable for young kids & elderly. No commend about the foods as we never ate in the hotel. Overall stay is fantastic & will recommend to others!!
Yanmi F. Groups Indonesia, March 12, 2015
Well worth the space

Luxury of space in room, comfortable beds and shopping
8.7
Our stay at Royal Plaza was a good one, as there was still plenty of space available despite the fact that we had two queen sized beds in the family room. The beds was comfortable and the fixtures was also good. We can get around pretty easily as there is shopping immediately nearby and the only drawback I would think would probably be a lack of affordable and good food options nearby the hotel and it was not linked directly to the main MTR line.
Geraldine T. Business travelers Singapore, March 12, 2015
Nice value for money 5 star hotel

Location, Ambient, price
8
Very pleasant stay. Enjoy very much the comfort at the price paid. A very convenient location with MTR station just within the Mall especially for catching a train ride to Shenzhen-HK border. dim sum customised for two menu is just sufficient for variety and satisfying the taste bud. Overall a pleasant stay.
Pornpoj V. Groups Thailand, March 11, 2015
great location, spacious roon

location, room size, attractions nearby
8
i stayed at royal plaza before but this time i travelled with my grandma who require a handicap room. room was available at 4pm. so we needed to wait long time. oversall my stay was okay
Susie S. Couples United States of America, March 11, 2015
Royal Plaza ?? Definitely not fit for Royalty!

Everything is just average
5.7
Okay, sort of chintzy. They "upgraded" us to a club room but then tell us we are not to use the club facilities. Made us feel like servants slinking in and out of the club area ( have to pass through that area to get to elevator). Come on, if you are going to so call upgrade a person do it with style. After all how much FREE breakfast can a couple really eat? But that would have left us with a memorable memory of our stay. Rather we now remember how lousy it was having to slink in and out of the paying guest. We rather you not upgrade us in future. And the location is not great, very far away from everything... Plus we felt cheated because we book a hotel transportation from airport to hotel not knowing that it was cheaper to just take taxi. Hotel should published helpful information like that on their site so guest can make an informed information. After all no one in their right mind would pay more and be inconvenienced by the long wait time it took to be picked up by hotel bus. If we had known we would have just taken a taxi to the hotel.
Yeoh H. Families with older children Malaysia, March 11, 2015
Nice Hotel

room clean, good service and nice
9.3
Teerapat P. Groups Thailand, March 11, 2015
Royal Plaza

Cleanliness, Location, East to access
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La ScalaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01