Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12841 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12841 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Ya T. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Great experience
Location near MTR, close to mall, cozy
Overall great stay in this hotel. Enjoy the facilities.
Reviewed June 18, 2015

Jeremy L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
excellent stay
great service, great spacious and clean rooms and proximity to mongkok east mtr
We really enjoyed our stay at the Royal Plaza Hotel because of its spacious and pristine clean rooms and bathrooms. Our view at the 16th level was lovely. We would like to commend the staff for their excellent service ranging from the front desk, the porters, staff at the health centre and the housekeeping staff. Definitely a 5* hotel. Disneyland was about 40 min away by mtr which was quite convenient, despite having to change lines at nam cheong, hung hom, sunny bay and eventually Disneyland resort LINE. The children loved the Mickey mouse handles on the mtr. Located very near moko mall which has YATA supermarket to buy fruit for the toddler and ladies market for some shopping. We are about 25min away from central station. Thank you for your hospitality, Royal plaza!
Reviewed June 17, 2015

Oranna Y. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Decent stay for family with young children
Good room size, ample storage space, clean bathroom
Very comfortable stay. Housekeeping was efficient and responsive especially when we had young kids and needed help in the middle of the night. Furniture was in very old condition and not enough sitting area in the quad room. An arm chair and a coffee table would be great.
Reviewed June 17, 2015

Samuel T. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Royal plaza
I like the service from the staffs, the cleanliness of the room and the location of the hotel.
It was great. The staff were friendly, and the location is accessible to mtr and food places. Would recommend to all.
Reviewed June 17, 2015

JIA Y. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Nice and clean
Great location nice service
Reviewed June 17, 2015

Ho C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
You feel secure and safe
There are security at the lobby checking on guests that going up to the rooms. The location of the hotel is good and easy to take MTR, buses and even to the airport. The staff is friendly too
Good place to stay, will come again.
Reviewed June 17, 2015

Wee T. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Clean hotel with good location
Clean and good location
Second time at Royal Plaza Hotel, easy to get to via airport shuttle bus from Kowloon.
Reviewed June 17, 2015

Samuel S. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good hotel
Convenient location.
Room is clean, very comfortable. Service is good. Only downside is lobby is crowded. Didnt try hotel food.
Reviewed June 17, 2015

Chiew H. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2015
Is a wonderful stay
Room design , corridor to room and access to shopping mall
Perfect!!!
Reviewed June 17, 2015

Pueh S. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Convenience
linked to mall and mtr, convenience of free shuttle to kowloon mtr for airport express and easy access to food
Very comfortable and clean!
Reviewed June 17, 2015