arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12585 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12585 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

9 Chau T.
Malaysia
May 07, 2015
Family holiday
Location, facilities and people.
Pleasant and relaxing.

8 GUO T.
Malaysia
May 06, 2015
Good hotel with shopping mall and MTR station
locations, comfort and food
good location and it is near a shopping mall and MTR station. very convenient to go to place around the city

7.3 K C.
United Kingdom
May 06, 2015
location is the best
good location, room big and clear . lubby just normal
mall entrance closed at night, we need walk out the the road !!!!

8 Nancy W.
United Kingdom
May 05, 2015
Nice hotel in a convenient location
Room size, location, price
My husband and I stayed at the Royal Plaza for six nights and we enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The hotel was just above the Moko Mall and the Mongkok East MTR station. The hotel offers lots of eating choices and at resonable prices. We highly recommend their Loin Rock restaurant and bar, it offers good view of the Kowloon city with a relaxing atmosphere. Also we found the hotel staff were friendly and helpful.

9 Elizabeth N.
Philippines
May 05, 2015
Truly a Value for Money Hotel
Its Location is easily reached by K5 Shuttle . English speaking staff and very helpful concierge staff. Clean rooms with cosmopolitan design. It is gateway to a mall with great fastfood .
The whole family absolutely loves the hotel. The adjacent upscale mall offers a good shopping experience and its fastfood section serves a superb selection of delicious Chinese food. Coming back to the hotel after a tiring and exhaustive day is such a welcome treat. It is also conveniently located near Ladies Market and Sneaker place . I would definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends.

8 Karen H.
Singapore
May 05, 2015
Everything is good
Nice
Everything is quite good here...

10 Toe S.
Malaysia
May 05, 2015
nice
nice,neat,clean
nice,neat,clean

9 Kimberley L.
Singapore
May 05, 2015
Great room
Nice room, near Mongkok east mrt, walkable to Mongkok mrt
It was good. Rooms are nice and clean, near Mongkok east MTR, It will be easy to get to shenzhen from this hotel. you will have to walk about 15 mins to Mongkok mrt. However there is a free shuttle from the hotel to Prince Edward station which is convenient, book it the night before to ensure a seat.

8.7 LI N.
Singapore
May 05, 2015
Hotel Experience
Spacious, Comfortable, Convenient
Overall, have a good experience and the room is very spacious better than other hotel I seen. Very convenient as easy access to MTR. will book this hotel if I were to go HK again.

9 Tan S.
Malaysia
May 05, 2015
Good location and comfort
Location is good, cleanliness, comfortable room
Big n spacious room n room is very clean.