or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
7986 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (7986)
Sort by:
Wilson A. Families with older children Singapore, August 22, 2013
it a good stay,everything was perfect

clean room,polite staff and good food
7
it was a good stay,and i will definely recommened friends back here,food was awesome.
Boyoung K. Groups South Korea, August 22, 2013
AWSOME

luxurious facilities, comfortable beds, nice breakfast
9.3
It was AWSOME! great facilities
Shiau Y. Families with older children Malaysia, August 22, 2013
Nice, comfortable hotel

Large size, clean room and comfortable bed
7.3
The hotel offers free shuttle bus to Kowloon MTR which allows us to direct check in for our flight. Walking distance to Mongkok MTR and is linked to Mongkok East MTR. Overall, a good one with big, nice, clean room and convenient location. Definitely will be back again.
Bee P. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2013
Good location

Location, comfortable, large room
9
Great. Good location with lots of shopping mall and restaurants
Jennifer S. Families with older children Philippines, August 22, 2013
Wonderful stay

Great location, fast internet, value for money
9.3
Our family had a wonderful stay at Royal Plaza. We were originally booked at the Plaza Grand double and we were upgraded to the club floor. Really a value for money for tourists. Would definitely stay in Royal Plaza again.
Shew M. Couples Malaysia, August 21, 2013
Comfortable, clean and easy access to mtr station.

Newly renovated, good internet service, large beautiful room.
8
Pleasant stay for relaxing and enjoying local food and daily needs shopping also near mtr station.
Kon T. Business travelers Philippines, August 21, 2013
very satisfy, will again book in this hotel.

convenience, cleanliness & comfort
9.7
I am very satisfy with my stay at this hotel, though I wasn't able to use some of its facilities such as swimming pool & spa because it is under renovation during my stay but I'm enjoying my dip at their bathtub which always give a total relaxation after a long walk. The room design and set up are very impressive to me.
Anong W. Couples Thailand, August 21, 2013
Comfort room

Comfort room, good room service, nice service
7.3
The location was ok. I thought it would be directly to train station but it wasn't. And the front desk said they upgraded my room to executive room which I had to walk up the stairway one floor. But I couldn't use anything on executive floor. What was the point to upgrade me? I'd rather stay on regular floor so i don't have walk up the stairs.
Lioe D. Families with older children Indonesia, August 21, 2013
nothing

clean room, n very closed to shopping mall
7.3
Wilson A. Groups Singapore, August 21, 2013
It a really good hotel

The staff are nice,good bed and good service
9.3
It was awesome,comfortable bed,the room was quite spacious enough to put all my things,plus this was a nice hotel..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08