Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
8416 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (8416)
Sort by:
Andrew C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 14, 2013
nice hotel in central mongkok

near shopping, near public transit, comfort
7
attached to a mall, near the local athletic fields, attached to trains and a short walk to MTR. very close to the Mongkok nightlife. good hotel if you want this location.
Fei B. Couples Malaysia, October 12, 2013
Great location and Nice hotel

Location, Shopping, Luxury
8.7
Is a great hotel, we stay there for few times, they just renovated last year, in hk consider is a luxury and large room if compare other. easy access to MRT just downstairs. Hotel is located in shopping center, is very convenience for everything. You either can shopping, relax even for business purpose also very convenience. Will highly recommend to stay in this hotel. Price is worth.
Chee H. Families with young children Singapore, October 12, 2013
Awesome hotel

Cleanliness, efficiency and value for money
10
Though the hotel and the adjoining mall is still going through some renovation, it didn't disrupt our comfortable stay at this clean, modern, spacious, efficient and friendly hotel.
Michael B. Couples Australia, October 12, 2013
Excellent hotel with easy transport options

Large comfortable bed, large bathroom and easy transport
8
Excellent hotel located inside the Grand Century shopping plaza. Travel is easy as the Mong Kok East MTR (subway) station is located below the shopping complex, the hotel also provides a free courtesy bus to the Langham Hotel in the centre of Tsim Sha Tsui, and taxis are easily obtained at the hotel as well. The bed was large and comfortable and the complimentary coffee machine in my room was great. The only negative with this hotel was the exorbitant prices they charged for laundry. Note: they are currently renovating the hotel and shopping complex which meant that the pool was not accessible when I stayed here which was disappointing but most of this work should be completed by mid 2014.
Andrea P. Solo travelers Singapore, October 11, 2013
Short and sweet

Huge room, thoughtful touches (nespresso machine), clean and classy
9.3
The hotel staff upgraded me to a club level room upon check in, it was a nice and unexpected gesture! the bed was wonderful, slept like a baby.
Han K. Families with older children Singapore, October 11, 2013
value for money

Location, cleanliness , friendly staff
8
Kah P. Business travelers Singapore, October 11, 2013
Great

Clean, convienent, friendly
8.7
I enjoyed very much. I have stayed in this hotel many times. The past year have been difficult because of the renovation but now it is almost done and looks very nice and comfortable. I will continue to stay in this hotel.
Leslie A. Families with young children Philippines, October 11, 2013
Fantastic!

Comfortable room, easy access to mall and transportation, nice room design
9.3
I am so happy to have booked this hotel. My kids and I enjoyed our stay. It was definitely a delight to head back to our hotel (with its so soft and comfortable bed) after a long day at Disneyland.
Amy D. Couples Vietnam, October 11, 2013
great location,friendly staff

comfortable,value,location
9.3
everything was great . we had a good memories cos that was our anniversary . we will come back ^^
See G. Groups Singapore, October 10, 2013
Centrally located hotel to every where

Very clean, spacious rooms, grand lobby
9.3
Great hotel to begin with. The staff at the check in desks all speaks English and make communication very easy. The staff were great and personally I feel they are really service orientated. Very nice rooms and had full amenities. One bad thing about our stay, the mall just outside the hotel is still under renovation so there is nothing in there, but that doesn't bothers us as we are just at Mong Kok where all the food and shopping streets are within walking distance. The swimming pool is still empty, no water yet but hey, save the energy on swimming and spend it on walking and exploring Hong Kong. :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05