or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
7986 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (7986)
Sort by:
Yong W. Families with young children Malaysia, August 16, 2013
great, enjoyable

clean,friendly staff,good location
9
Ruddy T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 16, 2013
convinient

big rooms, local transport, near shopping
8.3
Fantastic, we have walked through the bridge, went shopping around. Also MTR station very near, Shopping mall also nearby with many restaurant choices
Jia J. Families with young children Malaysia, August 16, 2013
Great hotel for family

Convenient location,shopping , family
8
Everything is perfect and ideal for family. It's easy access to MRT. We enjoyed our stay. We will stay there again .
Wong J. Families with older children Malaysia, August 16, 2013
easy acceess to public transport like MRT

centrally located to the place of attraction
9.3
David W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 16, 2013
Great hotel

Big, Comfort, Luxury
10
Everything is good, especially if you want to stay with your family & children
David W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 16, 2013
Great Hotel

Clean, Family, Luxury
10
It was a great hotel when you plan your stay with your family and children
Taylor W. Solo travelers China, August 15, 2013
A nice hotel with reasonable price in HK

Fashion design, convenient location, comfortable room
8
I have only one dissatisfaction, which is when I booked the hotel by Agoda, it stated 'breakfast included'. However, I found breakfast excluded when checked in.
Erol S. Business travelers Canada, August 15, 2013
Good overall.

Location, clean rooms, fast internet
7
Very crowded, very noisy, obnoxious and small lobby. Long waits for every service at the lobby. Small but good and clean rooms. Friendly staff but too busy to take proper care of guests. Good location.
Andrew H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 15, 2013
Awesome luxury hotel! A little overpriced though

Easy acces to MTR, good staf ready for 24 hrs service. We checked in quite late but still complete staff servis ready at the reception. Room is very clean and big (for standard in Hongkong of course)
9
Overall nice hotel. Cannot complain about anything. Great Job !
Fenty A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 15, 2013
great

clean, large room, exclusive
7
it was great, but far from tsim tsa tsui. lobby is big. the wifi is very fast and free. nice to have shuttle bus. but the mtr is mong kok east, which is must interchange if i want to go to tsim tsa tsui

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05