Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
11732 reviews

8271 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (11732)
Sort by:
Johanes S. Families with older children Indonesia, November 17, 2014
great hotel

location, great room, good services
8
it was great, all in all its a 5 star treat with a great location...
Report this review
Dennis L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 17, 2014
Clean and comfortable

Clean, spacious, comfortable
7.3
It is still one of my best hotel ever. Everything was great except for the dinner buffet at La Scala which the food standard has dropped significantly.
Report this review
Poh L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 17, 2014
is very gd sevice

smile,helpful,nice place
9.7
Love it, all shaff r very helpful n like family
Report this review
Mark T. Families with older children Malaysia, November 17, 2014
Clean and new

Clean , near MTR , spacious rooms
9.7
Rooms were clean and new and the space was adequate for four people. located walking distance to east Mongkok MTR STATION .
Report this review
Leon W. Families with young children France, November 16, 2014
good hotel

location, spacious, confort
7.7
The only bad thing in my stay at the hotel was the cigarette smell.
Report this review
Djoni A. Couples Indonesia, November 16, 2014
AGUS DJONI

Location, cleanliness,the atmosphere.
9.3
When we entered the room 1838, the rooms was kind of bad smell. Not sure from where was that. The other thing was I was at the Royal Club floor, and I asked the Royal Club Lounge whether I could use the facility and they answered your room have been upgraded but not entitled to use that facility. I should have been informed when I checked in. It was around 1AM when I checked in.
Report this review
Inder P. Families with young children India, November 16, 2014
perfect place to stay with family

they have family rooms with two double beds.public transport is easily available.close to market
9.3
Comfortable stay. We stayed there for three nights. Will definitely stay there whenever we get a chance to go to Hong Kong.
Report this review
Sheila H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 15, 2014
Worth the cost!

The location, cleanliness and food choices
8.7
This place is very nice, a surprise to find in Hong Kong for the price. The room is large by Hong Kong standards. Beds and pillows were comfy and the bathroom amenities were very nice. The choice of restaurants in the hotel or in close proximity is overwhelming. We dined at the hotel one evening and one morning. Both meals were very very good.
Report this review
Xing L. Families with older children China, November 15, 2014
Good location with shopping mall attached

Good location, shopping mall, friendly staff
7.7
Satisfied.
Report this review
Solossaya K. Families with young children Thailand, November 15, 2014
clean and good location

1 day
9.3
shoping
Report this review
Previous page 1711 - 1720 of 8271 reviews Next page
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02