Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 12384 reviews

8707 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (12384)
Sort by:
Chua L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 5, 2015
good location

room,location,shopping
9.7
location
Kian L. Couples Malaysia, March 4, 2015
Great location, Modern room & helpful staff

Good location, Modern and stylish room, Close to amenities
8
It was a pleasant stay at Royal Plaza Hotel. It was all good except for the shower curtain is a little dirty. Else it would be a perfect stay for me.
Che Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 3, 2015
Business Trip

1. Location 2. Staff Friendly 3. Next to shops
8.3
Very enjoyable stay.
Swee Y. Couples Malaysia, March 3, 2015
Free and easy in Hong Kong

Comfortable bed, near to MTR, shopping mall
8
The staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Room is clean and checking out (express checkout) saves time. The shuttle bus to and from Kowloon Station stops there and thus take away the hassle to take alternative transport to the airport. Would recommend hotel to friends.
Luff-Yim S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 2, 2015
friendly staff, good security which you feel safe,

good location, good value and excellent bed!
9.3
very satisfactory, comfortable and the express check out is excellent!
Joune T. Groups Singapore, March 2, 2015
Superb!

Excellent Service, Spacious Room, Strategically located
10
Pros: Location is excellent (above Mongkok East MTR station) / Service is excellent / Hotel restaurant serves excellent food (absolutely HK) Cons: Walk from lift lobby to room is extremely long and we mean it (approximately 50m) * We got rooms towards the end of the hotel
Rena L. Families with older children Singapore, March 2, 2015
Spacious room and convience location

spacious, clean and near to MTR
8
Pleasant and good. Stay because of its location
Maria L. Families with young children Indonesia, March 2, 2015
Great hotel with good location

Good location, cleanness and comfort
7.7
I and my son enjoyed our stay over there. The hotel next beside the mall n station, very convenient.
Tit O. Couples Malaysia, March 1, 2015
Best Value Hotel I have ever stayed in Hong Kong

Convenient, Best Value For Money, Room Suze
9.7
Very Pleasent. Very convenient location with shopping malls and Subway station right at the door step. Will definitely select the same hotel when next visiting HongKong..
Tse W. Families with young children China, March 1, 2015
Good for family's staying

Food ,and prices and location!
9
Previous page 1711 - 1720 of 8707 reviews Next page
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04