Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
11716 reviews

8265 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (11716)
Sort by:
Eliza G. Families with older children Singapore, November 8, 2014
Awesome

Clean and great location
9.7
Report this review
Susan T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 8, 2014
Value for money

Value for money, courteous staff, convenient as there are plenty of food around
9
We truly enjoyed ourselves. The staff are polite. Check-in and check-out were fast. There are plenty of food around the hotel - food court at the next door shopping mall, cafe at mongkok or prince adward. Will come back to the hotel again in our next trip to HK.
Report this review
Low E. Groups Malaysia, November 8, 2014
Nice

room cleanliness, room comfort, hotel environment
7.7
it was a nice stay in royal plaza hotel, everything is okay, but only when we entered the lobby, going to take lift to our room, the staff will asked what is our room number every time! It would be some annoying for us.
Report this review
Yang L. Business travelers Singapore, November 7, 2014
Clean hotel with Good service

Comfortable, Good Service, Big
10
I have stayed in this hotel for 12 nights. The room is big , clean and comfortable. The services provided by the staff are good. Highly recommended. Will be back to stay in this hotel at the end of November 2014. :)
Report this review
Heni J. Couples Thailand, November 7, 2014
Smoke smell thru the vent spoiled it all

People. Food. Location
8
Our stay would have been perfect . Except for the cigarette smokes smell that filtered thru the vent into the rooms. Seemed more noticeable at night. What a great shame! A broken sleep from awaking coughing really made our holiday awful. But the lovely people made it bearable .
Report this review
Christian S. Couples Indonesia, November 7, 2014
Romantic Stay during our Honeymoon

Compliment for our honeymoon stay, very nice staff, comfort
9.3
We stay here during our honeymoon, and we got compliment. The hotel interior is very nice and good ambiance. Its very easy to go to another area, because this hotel very close with 2 MTR.
Report this review
Amparo D. Families with older children Philippines, November 6, 2014
you have a clean hotel but far area

Nice room, nice smell, nice comfort room
6
Memorable
Report this review
Karen B. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 6, 2014
Nice hotel, location not so great

The staff and the hotel room
9
Very good. Staff exceedingly helpful. Only real problem was controlling the shower temperature - or not being able to control it. Went from warm to boiling with no warning
Report this review
Jia M. Groups Singapore, November 6, 2014
royal plaza review

the room was cosy. good customer service
8.7
It was good. Just that the hotel might want to increase the free tv channels.
Report this review
Denny D. Families with young children Indonesia, November 6, 2014
Great hotel with excellent services

Services, cleanliness, and great location
8
Excellent
Report this review
Previous page 1751 - 1760 of 8265 reviews Next page
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01