arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12571 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12571 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

6.3 Aida D.
Philippines
April 09, 2015
Regular room hotel.
Beside Moko Mall w lots of good rest.and even foodcourt. free scheduled shuttle service to TTS and Airport Express Station , Element mall.
So so. The room is quite old now.Needs some facelift.Average room . I realized its quite far from places I am more interested in like Tsim Sha Tsui ang Causeway bay.There's construction all over the area. So confusing.

8.7 Chew C.
Malaysia
April 09, 2015
Good
location
Friends and family Staying before

9 Rifan H.
Indonesia
April 09, 2015
ok
Ok
Ok

8 charu G.
India
April 09, 2015
Neat, clean and easy access to MTR
hotel was connected to MTR station and MOKO mall
its a nice hotel and receptionists are always there to help you. They can speak English that's the plus point. MTR station and MOKO mall is connected to the station so its easy to access any place. Rooms and bathrooms were clean. all the amenities given were good and bed was really comfy. we didn't get chance to see the swimming pool as our itinerary was jam-packed. For a 5 star hotel price was pretty good.

6.7 tiffany N.
Singapore
April 09, 2015
Clean and nice room
clean, near MTR, value for money
MTR is located below the hotel, + points. Clean and big room. Enjoy the bath tub. Keep up the good work

8.3 LU M.
Malaysia
April 08, 2015
Nice hotel
big bed, spacious room, clean
enjoyable, the bed was comfortable and room was big.. Location ok as near station.

8 Sze H.
Malaysia
April 08, 2015
Experience staying in Royal Plaza Hotel
1. Quite attentive staff in the reception area.
Not bad but not really at 5 star level yet. It would be good if they can actually reduce the waiting time for check in process. The room service reception was bad when I called. They omitted the food menu and yet this guy is asking to do get the menu first before calling him again. Sounds like I am at fault and the voice intonation is very unfriendly. To me I can rate this as sub 3 star standard.

9 amor B.
Philippines
April 08, 2015
very good hotel.
clean, good location and free wifi inside the room
huge and very clean room,they change towels everyday and clean the room everyday. they also refill bathroom things and refill also coffee,creamer and water for free everyday.location is great very near the mtr station and bus terminal. hotel is next to Moko mall wherein you can dine in at the food aroma located at the 4th flr. Very satistied.

9.3 Lay P.
Singapore
April 08, 2015
Big room for family of 4.
1. Big room for 4 adults 2. location is good, near ladies and Fai yuen market, MTR just at basement, very convient. 3. staffs are friendly & helpful.
Good & big room with good price. Good location with big shopping mall & MTR. sure, will come back again.

9.7 Sarah C.
Singapore
April 08, 2015
I would so come back
1) Location was great for good local food, spoilt for choice. 2) It was centrally located with MTR nearby. 3) Family deluxe rooms were great for us.
I would stay at the hotel again for my next visit to HK. It had all the great things I would look for travelling overseas.