arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12571 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12571 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Staff Performance 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

8.8 Eduardo B.
Philippines
May 15, 2016
Newly renovated hotel
Nice to see my favorite hotel newly renovated and modernized. Still the same great amenities and 5 star service, at a still affordable 3-4 star price.

8 Kittiphong K.
Thailand
May 14, 2016
Nice place
The hotel is connected to the shopping mall and the MTR station, so it is convenient for travelling in city. Google map will bring you to the MTR Prince Edward station, which is far from the hotel. However, please use the MTR blue line Mong Kok East station and walk from the shopping mall to the hotel instead.

10 Roy C.
Australia
May 14, 2016
Roy C
Upgraded to Royal Suite.Location was great, fantastic access to MOKO shopping plaza, food outlets and train station downstairs. Close to local markets and the Flower Markets. A+A+A+

7.2 sidney Y.
Philippines
May 14, 2016
overall satisfactory
Besides the location, everything is good.

7.6 Soh O.
Singapore
May 14, 2016
Good location and comfortable
The hotel is situated in a good location in Mongkok area. It is within walking distance to many famous streets in Mongkok. We found many good foods around that area like dim sum, famous milk desserts, polo buns, egg tarts, roasted goose etc. The hotel is more for business travelers and not so suitable for young kids. We requested bed rails for our 2 years old toddler but the hotel don't have one. But the room is clean and comfortable. We will come back again if we are visiting Hong Kong again in the future.

9.6 Pamela D.
New Zealand
May 14, 2016
Royal Plaza
Handy location to markets, train and bus stations. Staff friendly and helpful. We were upgraded to a Plaza suite which was fantastic and greatly appreciated for our wedding anniversary. Club facilities are very useful when not having any time constraints.

6.4 HYUNJEONG L.
South Korea
May 14, 2016
not bad
soso

8.8 yesika Y.
Indonesia
May 13, 2016
a great choice of hotel
This hotel has them all: luxurious marble bathroom, comfortable double queen beds, yummy breakfast, and great access to public transport and shopping mall! But checking in process should be improved, to avoid long queue and long waiting time. And a kids club would be an additional plus to the hotel.

9.6 RONALD S.
Indonesia
May 13, 2016
good hotel , good location
this hotel is connected with shopping mall , very good location

7.6 Vinai P.
Thailand
May 13, 2016
Nice and clean for fully 5star rest / closed to MRT and Mall
Very nice and clean with rate 5star hotel to stay for your vocation. Near transportation MRT, Mall - MOKO Recommend for all