or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
9569 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (9569)
Sort by:
See M. Families with older children Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Good

Comfortable Room, Location, Large Bed
7.3
Suitable for family travelers as this hotel offer family room. There is hotel free shuttle to Tsim Tsa Tsui and Prince Edward Station. Walking distance to Mongkok Fa Yuen Street and Ladies Street around 10 minutes walk.
Ma P. Families with young children Philippines, January 19, 2014
Very Comfortable

Spacious Rooms; Friendly and Competent Staff; Good Location
8.7
We had a very comfortable and enjoyable stay at Royal Plaza Hotel. The hotel offers big family rooms and great amenities. It is connected to a shopping mall and MTR. The staff are very competent and helpful.
Yuen H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Best location

Grand and comforable
7.7
Generally, the location is a bit far from centre. Need to walk to the centre of hong kong like wangkok. The train station is just outside of the hotel. If need go to hong kong island, need to change to MRT station. It is very grand hotel here. Price is relatively hingher than others place.
Le Y. Families with young children Australia, January 19, 2014
Connivence , good location,

Friendly staff, good location, clean room
8
Marchel A. Groups Indonesia, January 19, 2014
Hotel with good location

good location, best shoping, clean hotel
9.3
this hotel is very clean, so i very like this hotel so much, and this hotel have extra ordinary good location, near with traditional market
Daniel K. Groups Singapore, January 19, 2014
great experience

Excellent service, very comfortable hotel , easy accessible
9.7
everything was great. really good as a 5 star hotel. easily accessible to the mrt. Easily can get taxi as well. NEarby have lot of shop and food to eat
Hendri W. Families with young children Indonesia, January 18, 2014
Amazing!!!!

Luxurious, Clean and Friendly
9.7
It was my .... i don't know how many time I've been stay in this hotel and whenever we go visit HK, we must stay in this great Hotel! Excellent!
Panagiotis P. Families with older children Australia, January 18, 2014
Great

Great room, close to shopping & transport
8.7
Li L. Families with older children Singapore, January 18, 2014
good

location, comfortable and value for money
10
Great and comfortable during my stay. Easy access to both hotel and shopping area.
Wing P. Families with young children Malaysia, January 18, 2014
Good location, value for money.

Good location, Family room, Safety
8.7
Me and my family have great time staying in Royal Plaza, for sure will stay here on my next visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La ScalaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03