Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
8438 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (8438)
Sort by:
Suen T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 20, 2013
good place to shop and eat

new renovation,good location and reasonable price
8.7
Eunju L. Solo travelers South Korea, September 20, 2013
good to stay with family

spacious room in hk, shuttle bus,
7.3
comfort and good to stay with family in hk if you look for a spacious room for your family members
Teh J. Families with young children Malaysia, September 19, 2013
Overall good. Need to improve on staffs quality

Newly renovated. Close to new century plaza & Mongkok east MRT station
7
Comfort stay with sweet dreams. Only close to Mongkok east station but not Mongkok station. If you are travelling with kids on stroller like us then it is not suitable. At least 10-15 min walk to Mongkok station as need to find the MRT entrance with lift. Hotel staffs doesn't really show care or concern and we have to push the glass door ourself even though they see us with 2 strollers. They are not polite either and the hospitality is not there. We don't feel inviting nor welcome when entering the hotel. Only when back to room that we feel belonging and comfy.
Marie C. Business travelers Philippines, September 19, 2013
very comfortable

centrally located, friendly staff, near shopping area
9
we were given a corner room initially which was really far from the elevators. we requested for another room and we were surprised that we were given an upgrade with no hassle at all. the staff were all accomodating and friendly. i would highly recommend this hotel and would surely come back on my next trip
Karen T. Solo travelers United States of America, September 19, 2013
very pleasant

modern, cleaness and comfortable. we
9
We were very like it, good location, the staffs nice and friendly,the room was clean .
Dony R. Groups Indonesia, September 19, 2013
pleasant business hotel

safe, quite surrounding, good access
9
the hotel is value for money, airport express available, located in mongkok east, has a footbridge to access to mongkok MTR. During evening, there are extra security to the guest room by asking your room number before you gets in the lift. all in all, it is a good hotel.
Ediy S. Couples Indonesia, September 18, 2013
great 5 star hotel very nice and friendly staff

Large room, ambience conditions and fast internet
6
We stay 3 days in this hotel,we feel very comfortable at this hotel, we will come back again for next Hong Kong trip.
Chee G. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2013
great location

location, local food, shopping
8
great location for holiday, shopping and local food. however, check in and out too slow.
Lau C. Couples Hong Kong, September 18, 2013
a very nice place to stay,...

convenience location, good breakfast, nice people
10
Geng M. Solo travelers China, September 18, 2013
comfortable, convenient

relatively large room, good location to metro station and shopping, fitness center
9.7
very good stay, big room, nice and helpful staff, close to metro station and shopping center. fitness center was newly opened, and the staffs were very helpful. Resturaunt inside the hotel is very popular, however i could not find good time to have a meal there, maybe next time:)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02