Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12862 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12862 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Wan T.
Malaysia
May 14, 2015
Great Location
Near MRT Station, Spacious Room, Great Location

wai L.
Malaysia
May 14, 2015
Good location but unfriendly stff
Location
Unfriendly staff especially when you enquiry something. Not helpful

Tsui L.
Singapore
May 14, 2015
Great value by HK standards
Good size room with 2 queen beds. Great location on top of MTR station n large newly upgraded mall. Attentive service.

YEW T.
Singapore
May 14, 2015
My Review
Customer service, cleanliness and efficiency
Fantastic

Constance L.
Singapore
May 13, 2015
Good hotel
Room and location
Good.

Nicholas T.
Malaysia
May 12, 2015
awesome hotel
location food comfort
the room was big and the food are awesome especially the buffet at 2nd floor. the location was in the middle of the mongkok.

Mei W.
Hong Kong
May 12, 2015
Comfort room and nice staff, value for money
Location, room and facility
It was first time stayed own city. Since I booked a luxury room for 4 person at Mother's Day. We were really surprised at comfortable and clean room and personalized service like make us welcome which display guest name on screen.

Glenn S.
Philippines
May 12, 2015
Good
Near mtr
Good

Andy L.
Singapore
May 12, 2015
Nice hotel in HK
Clean, good location, comfortable
We had travelled to HK 25/4/15 - 1/5/15. The interior and exterior of Royal Plaza was beautiful. The hotel was also conveniently located next to MOKO and it was walking distance to the various streets and MTR. There was also an airport shuttle to the hotel, which was really convenient. Special thanks to the staff at Di King Heen, who kindly helped to satisfy my craving for beancurd by making it on the spot for me. This was very much appreciated!

Daniel T.
Singapore
May 12, 2015
Nice hotel but far from MTR
Clean rooms, friendly staff and good view
The stay was good, with very friendly staff however , there is a need to take a loop on the MTR asbit is not on the main stream lines