arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12571 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12571 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

9.3 Cesar G.
Philippines
April 01, 2015
Good!
Nice room, spacious and good service.
Excellent!

9 Halimatun A.
Malaysia
April 01, 2015
All are well except Halal Food around the area
Excellent location, clean and family friendly hotel
Spacious enough for family with young kids age 8,5 and 2. Location is strategically located with connecting route to MTR Mongkok East and Mall. The only minus points would be access to halal food. I am happy overall for my stay. check in and out was a breeze.

8 Ophelia C.
Singapore
March 31, 2015
Good location.
Location is good. Easy access to MTR. Link bridge to Fa Yuen streets are great.
Rooms were clean & nice. Hotel location is good as it links to MOKO mall, Mongkok East MTR & link bridge to the streets of Fa Yuen etc..

7.7 young R.
Australia
March 31, 2015
easy to get with mrt airport express
free shuttle to harbour city

8.3 Tricia L.
Singapore
March 31, 2015
Beautiful n Convenient Hotel
Clean, Spacious n Comfortable
The staff at the chk in counter is rather unfriendly n rude. U hv a beautiful hotel so pls train ur staff to be customer oriented. Room is beautiful n great. Conveniently located centrally.

7.3 Sumady Y.
Indonesia
March 31, 2015
superb location with convenience access
good staff, nice pool and centrally located

8 man K.
Singapore
March 31, 2015
BIg Rooms
Spacious , Clean, quiet
It was a fantastic stay.

9.7 Shew W.
Malaysia
March 31, 2015
Great location
Hotel room was clean and spacious. The hotel is well located and connected shopping mall. Walking distance to local markets.

8 Poh H.
Singapore
March 30, 2015
Great Location
Excellent service, great location, convenient
It was a pleasant stay. The staffs provide excellent service and make us feel at home. We enjoy the hotel facilities.

7.3 LIEW S.
Singapore
March 30, 2015
Goog location
Clean place, nice lobby,big room
Very value for staying here, good location very nice room only the staff and counter not really friendly anyway we love this hotel ...will be back when we come to hongkong again.