or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
9171 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (9171)
Sort by:
Swee K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Awesome!

Beautiful,clean and big bedrooms!
8
Royal Plaza Hotel has very friendly staff and location is really strategy! Convenient access to MRT stations! And the rooms are real comfy and the room size is pretty big and is real worth the value! Provided a fast WIFI connection is superb for traveller to contact loved ones in our own country.
Lim K. Families with young children Singapore, December 7, 2013
Great Hotel with Comfortable Bed

Location. Room
7
Fine with hotel room which was reasonable size. Very slow in checking in. Limited seating area in Lobby. They do have another area for corporate customers but they did not want to open up to other guests.
Siew L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2013
Excellent

Clean, luxury and good services
8.3
Its was good and satisfied for overall.Staff are nice and helpful but they cant spend more time explaining to our question as they need to attend to other guest, too many guest at the hotel. It will be good if hotel management allocate a staff just try to help the guest. The only comment from me is the unreasonable charge for TV selection whereby we have not event select for the movie.
Chi Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 7, 2013
nice location, clean room

nice location, clean and comfortable room, fast internet access
8
- nice location walkable to Mongkok - room is clean and comfortable - stayed in the club room at L19, dont understand why the lift only up to L18. Need to walk 1 level everytime - no greeting from staff in the club room for breakfast. The good thing is you can go twice as no one will register for you. - the room's window is small and its the smallest club room I stayed. - the gym and swimming pool is wuite far away, at the end of corridor.
Buck M. Families with young children Singapore, December 7, 2013
Enjoyable stay

Great Access to Local Eatery, Spacious and My Toddler love it
8.7
The room is spacious, clean and child friendly. My Toddler of 3 especially love the window seat. Short walk to the Fa Yuen, Brute and Tung Choi Street provide easy access to the local eatery. Located above the Mongkok East MTR station hence no issue with transport
Poo C. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2013
Clean

Clean
7.3
Too far to MRT
Leon C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2013
Simply Great!!

Centrally Located, High Speed Internet and Confortable Room
9
I'm traveling with family of 5 members and the kids really enjoyed staying in our comfortable room. Centrally Located at Mongkok with nice city view together with lots of TV channel to choose from. The Internet speed - excellent. Overall just simple word to describe this hotel.. "Superb". Definitely will be back again.
Jay J. Families with young children Philippines, December 6, 2013
Very nice hotel centrally located, excellent room

nice location, very clean hotel, excellent staff services
9.7
very nice hotel my family enjoyed it centrally located, very clean and excellent staff
Keng S. Families with young children Singapore, December 6, 2013
Pleasant stay

Clean, clean, clean
7.3
Staffs are friendly and helpful. They don't speak much English though, shuttle bus is provided to nearby shopping areas.
Leon C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2013
Excellant!!

Centrally Located, High Speed Internet and Very comfortable Room...
9
I'm traveling with family of 5 members and the kids really enjoyed staying in our comfortable room. Centrally Located at Mongkok with nice city view together with lots of TV channel to choose from. The Internet speed - excellent. Overall just simple word to describe this hotel.. "Superb". Definitely will be back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La ScalaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05