or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
9181 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (9181)
Sort by:
Soh T. Families with older children Singapore, December 6, 2013
nice hotel

near mtr, clean hotel and near shopping mall
10
Peng W. Families with young children Singapore, December 6, 2013
Comfortable and nice stay

location, room, nearby shopping centre
9.3
The stay was prefect and the room was clean and spacious. both my kids enjoy the stay at this hotel and they hope to go back again another time.
Yp L. Families with young children Singapore, December 6, 2013
Comfortable and convenient stay

hotel design and decorations, conveniently located directly next to a mall and Mong Kok East MTR, big and comfortable room
8
Very pleasant stay with friendly service staff. When I informed the room attendant about some defects in the carpet (short staples sticking out), they immediately called the service personale and attended to the issue. it is very convenient to go to the Grand Mercury Plaza Mall just next to it. But not all the shops are in operation yet and still under renovation. The Mong Kok East MTR is directly next to the hotel, but as it's not along the central line, we'd need to change MTR at least twice before getting to our destination.
Aileen D. Families with young children Philippines, December 6, 2013
Nice Stay in HongKong

(1) Near the MTR Station, (2) Nice and clean modern rooms, (3) Free Wifi
9
I stayed there for four days with my family and I can say that our time at Royal Plaza Hotel was very nice since the hotel is near a shopping mall and the MTR. It was very convenient for us going around. The hotel is also near the Mongkok shopping area.
Shirlynn L. Business travelers Singapore, December 6, 2013
not bad ..heard fm my hubby they upgraded my stay.

bathtub, good location & nice n clean
8.3
Basically not bad like it as is near all my shopping spot n is clean n comfortable will be back when i go HK for holiday ya...
Andy L. Families with young children Singapore, December 6, 2013
wonderful, enjoyable, fun

friendly, convenient, value for money
7.7
one of the most enjoyable...........................
Chee H. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2013
Clean room with prompt service

Location, quite and tight security
8
I would come back to stay again especially if I am travelling with my children and family. This place has a direct overhead bridge linking to Mongkok and other shopping area. It is also within walking distance to the famous one dim sum. The size of the room is decent as compared to other hotel.
Chin F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2013
nice n comfortable stay

good location, clean
10
Joanne H. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2013
Comfortable stay

Close proximity to Grand Century Mall, Mongkok East MTR, modern room
7.7
It was a nice 5N stay here. Unfortunately, there was renovation work going on :(
Jopi N. Families with young children Indonesia, December 5, 2013
You won't regret stay at Royal Plaza

Location, Staff and Cleanliness
10
Really enjoyable and staff are attentive and friendly... Highly Recommended

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La ScalaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01